Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Press More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12

Warner Press More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12

Welcome folders measure 9" x 6" and make your church information sheets organized and attractive for visitors. Use with coordinating postcards, registration cards, and leaflets. (see related products below) 1 John 1:3 Package of 12.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12
Review 1 for More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for our needs!

Date:December 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
PastorD
Location:Kansas City MO
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 John 1:3 is the verse we had already selected as a focus for our ministry, and to find these folders with this verse already listed was a great find. Well made, they fit perfectly in the pockets of our pew chairs. We'll be ordering more soon!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great.

Date:May 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
kingskid
Location:Richlands, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This folder, which we use as a Welcome Folder, coveys our mission of taking back the family, one person at a time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded expectaions

Date:March 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trinity UCC
Location:WNY
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The online description for this product and the vivid photos is what drew us to this folder. When they arrived (faster than expected), they exceeded our expectations. The images and color are very vibrant. It will surely be something that will we will reorder in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Professional

Date:February 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
vspra6
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These folders combined with our church information flyers and welcome cards make a very organized and pulled together look for those who visit us for worship. This was the final touch that made the whole package look complete. Was a great investment for our church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Descriptive of our church

Date:March 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
hoopersdad
Location:Portland, Oregon
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Visitor packets are often boringly stiff in their presentation. This packet really describes our small church. Our church IS our family. We have gotten good comments on the packet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Judy Conder
Should be able to purchase more than 12 in a pack and package price should be less than if you purchased one folder at a time. If purchase 60 or more, should be a special amount also.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Judy Conder
Should be able to purchase more than 12 in a pack and package price should be less than if you purchased one folder at a time. If purchase 60 or more, should be a special amount also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jennifer Turner
The folders that I received were great. The features on the outside covers and the durability of the folders are exceptional. I only wish that it came with more than 12 per package.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for More Than a Church, We're a Family Welcome Folders, 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2006
Customer Avatar
Pastor Rita Wright
Great art work. captavating
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.