Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspirio Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large

Inspirio Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large

Handsome book and Bible cover fashioned of striking Duo-Tone ®, with rich debossed Scriptural names of Jesus; caramel and chocolate brown with topstitching details, self-tab and zipper closure. Features inside pen loop, interior lining; roomy enough for your wider spine Bible, up to 9 1/2" x 6 5/8" x 2.25".
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Review 1 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Extra-Large is EXTRA LARGE

Date:November 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Blake1966
Location:Easton, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this cover to go with the KJV and Amplified Side-by-Side Bible, Italian Duo-Tone, Camel/Rich Red, Large Print that I purchased. It was WAY to large. I should have ordered the large size. I had another large volume hard cover study Bible that was falling apart. I used the cover to cover it instead Despite MY mistake the cover is very nice and very attractive. Just keep in mind if you are ordering the extra-large size, the dimensions provided are the maximum and with some extra room to spare.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Roger
Location:Oneonta, Al
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks and feels good. I believe that this product will last a very long time and endure constant use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
spindoc
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought the product was very good and was quite pleased it. Althought I thought I had ordered a "large" size to fit the size of the bible, which would have been a better fit. But since it was a present and time was of the essence, I did not return the cover for a smaller one. It otherwise worked out fine and am very satisfied with it. RS
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Frankie Owens
Love, love, love this Bible cover! My friend has one for her Bible & I've 'eyed' it for over a year wanting one. It's very well made, sturdy, and nice looking. Unfortunately my huge large print study Bible needs a bigger house (an XXL), but they don't make them. :(Sad to have to return it... Will keep checking though. Christianbook.com is the best!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Blessed
Very nice, great quality!! Makes a statement! I have never been disappointed with anything bought from CBD! Keep up the good work. God Bless...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Douglas Howe
SORRY,but i do not like it at all. It is a deceiving description, and i am planing to return it toay. not what i expected at all!! It is very cheaply done ,and not attractive at all.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Stephanie Manning
Beautiful Bible Cover!! Very and durable! Great value! Can't find it in the books stores for this price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Chipps
I used my 'names of Jesus' cover for a large christian reference book instead of a bible. It was large enough and sturdy enough for this particular book and the handsome leather like look with Jesus' names made it elegant looking. A good product for a good price!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Laurie Rainbolt
This is a beautiful Bible cover! I have had a hard time finding a cover that my Bible would fit into and this one is perfect. It is also a wonderful testimony to anyone who sees it. It lists all of the names of Jesus. A great buy! I would highly recommend it to anyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Greg Johnson
ahhh, well truth be told, I love the cover, the names and saying of my savior....but..... I have a large Zondervan study bible and it doesn't fit that good plus it has no handle. I really am not happy with it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Susan L
Beautiful Bible cover ! This Bible cover fit my X large Bible perfectly. ( NLT Study Bible-hardcover)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
m. owens
I purchased this cover in 2001. I am still using it, the quality is still good and it still looks great in 2008. I will purchase another one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 23, 2007
Customer Avatar
Christina Cornish
Just received the Bible cover and I love it! I am so glad I ordered it, it fits my large Bible perfectly and I love to see all the names of Jesus. I would definitely order one again for a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
Lisa Moore
Very nice. Just what I was looking for. The leather is good quality and it has 2 places for pens inside. I am very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Susan Vinecour
I truly love my Bible cover. It is more beautiful than even the picture shows and the quality is very good as well. I look forward to using it for a long time to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Names of Jesus Italian Duo-Tone Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Mike Bennett
This is a beutiful cover. Soft leather and it looks as though it will last through a lifetime of use. There are spots for two pens or highlighters ( I would have liked more, but I've covered that) All in all the wife and I are very pleased with this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.