Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspirio Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium

Inspirio Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium

Great cover for adventurers of any age features:

  • Cool compass carabiner
  • Durable canvas construction
  • Spine web handle
  • Ichthus zipper pull
  • Multiple, functional pockets
  • Interior lining
  • Pen & Pencil holders
  • Zippered closure
  • Will fit Bibles up to 6 1/8" x 8 3/4" x 1 1/2".
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Review 1 for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mackenziemtn
Location:Corona, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bible cover, size was correct. This fits bible "Young women of faith Bible". Thanks for having the measurements true to form. Great price too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
margaret l
Location:north carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a great Christmas gift for my 10 year old grandson!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good bible cover

Date:January 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
pqdarren
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good bible cover for my son's bible, and he likes the way it looks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
tkckmnj
Location:Southern IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
My son loves his new bible and bible cover. He loves having a pocket to put his Sunday school papers and Awana book in. The compass didn't work but that didn't bother him at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Nice!

Date:February 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
amandasmith911
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover is really nice. When my 10 year old recieved it he suprised me when he showed me how he can read a compas. So I told him with his compas and his Bible he will never get lost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
jimbo
Location:PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it didnt have pockets I expected. It would be nice if you could see the inside of them before purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
iowagrandma
Location:Newton, Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The many pockets really caught my eye. The compass was a great addition. My grandson has been thrilled to carry his Bible in it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Brenda Whited
My grand daughter absolutly loves this Bible cover! It has all kinds of pockets for papers and notepads. She loves the removable compass, which is a high quality compass, not a toy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kendra Hark
I ordered this for my eight year old son. He absolutely loves it and I am impressed with the quality. Also the shipping was super fast so he was able to have it before he went away for summer vacation. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compass Bible Cover Olive Green Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rosalinda Guerrero
I purchased this biblecover for my seven yr old grandson and he liked it very much. Would highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.