Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves

Dayspring Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves

Contemporary designer mug with Scripture inspiration; fresh design and colors; 12 ounce capacity; safe for microwave and dishwasher. Unique couples gift for wedding or anniversary, and for the bridegroom!
I found the one my heart loves. Song of Solomon 3:4 NIV
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Review 1 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THEM!!!

Date:June 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cathy
Location:Hampton, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought 7 sets! Great shower, wedding, anniversary or just because present. Everyone loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wendy
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the verse on the inside rim and the heart at the bottom. The red on the indside is a nice deep red. I ordered this and the Mrs. Mug so we can take them down to breakfast in the hotel when we are on our honeymoon. My fiance thought they were awesome and we both can't wait to use them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great anniversary/wedding gift

Date:September 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
woman at the well
Location:Temple, NH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought with matching Mrs. mug for anniversary gift. Special way to say "I'd marry you all over again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT

Date:July 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Blanca
Gender:female
This mug is very sturdy. Great quality of work. The inside bottom has a heart which is really nice. My husband thought it was the coolest mug ever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good mug, great price, gets message across! :)

Date:February 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Geri
Location:Oriskany Falls, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mug for my husband for our 10th Anniversary. I love that it has scripture on the inside of the mug and a heart at the bottom of the mug. Just a small reminder to him of how much he's loved! <3
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Moraga
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased both Mr. and Mrs. for my husband and I and the Mr. broke. I absolutely had to get another one. The mugs are a little expensive but worth the cost when I know each morning my husband reads the scripture and knows how very much I love him.
I also purchased both mugs to give as a Christmas gift this year to one of my closest friends. It's beautiful as well as meaningful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Item

Date:September 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
In love with Dean
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Creative, bold and beautiful. It says exactly how I feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful daily reminder of our love.

Date:August 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
kelly
Location:Chicago IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and quality. A perfect, useable gift on a budget!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bright, vibrant colors!!!

Date:July 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
CarriesJoy
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a set of mugs to complete a wedding shower gift and happened on these (the Mr. and the Mrs.) in the exact colors of the bride's kitchen! They arrived in beautiful condition, securely packaged with the added surprise of a little heart on the inside bottom of the mug. Along with a red teapot and teas, this was a hit at the shower and an excellent gift for a newly wed couple. I will order more for future weddings!
My only suggestion is that you order in plenty of time since shipping was not the fastest--I was concerned they wouldn't arrive in time, and I ordered two full weeks ahead of the event.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome mug!

Date:March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ratsycats
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our Anniversary and my husband loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mr. Mug, I Found the One My Heart Loves
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thus product is high quality

Date:November 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carolyn
Location:Moncton,NB Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this gift (and the Mrs mug too)for some friends who are renewing their vows and I'm very impressed. The scripture is on the inside of the mug at the top and it's bright red inside. Much better looking than the pic. I pictured it a bit bigger but still really happy with it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.