Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspirio Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large

Inspirio Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large

Rugged camo patterned cover is constructed of durable rip-stop nylon with canvas flap pockets. Features: one large and two small exterior snap pockets, sports zipper pull, spine handle, and interior pen loops. Large, fits Bibles up to 6 5/8" x 9 1/2".
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
2 out of 367%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Review 1 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very excellent product for my needs.

Date:June 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gerry
Location:Amos,CANADA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very excellent product for mes needs(...)
Designed simply to adequately protect my Bible of large format. Two 'internal ties' to immobilize your pens.
A broad exterior Pocket for a note-book style " C.B.D. "(...),
for pencil,little rule and more.
All opens and closes with a plastic zipper manufactured solid and sustainable.
The making of this Bible Cover is simple,practical and durable.
I like this product,lightweight but strong, Zondervan.
Gerry(G.G.)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

only looks good

Date:August 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
New Hampshire
Location:Boscawen, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son was so excited to get his new Bible cover. He was very careful because it was covering his first "real" Bible. Within the first day, one of the pocket snaps broke off. Soon after, another broke as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great design for boys!

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Debbe
Location:Kent, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible cover is a great design for 8-9 year old boys. They're too old for cartoonish ones and still not serious enough for plain or leather ones. Our son loved his!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Natasha Green
To start the summer off I purchased 2 NIV Adventure Bibles for my 8 and 6 year old sons, and then let them spend almost 3 days(0n/0ff) deciding on the cover they'd like for their Bible. One chose this Camouflage one. It's a little bigger than the Bible, but leaves room for notebook and Sunday School papers. The one complaint is that the snap on one of the front pockets came off right away, and so I will have to fix it and reinforce the others. Besides that, my son is proud of it, and we're having great devotions together!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nashmiller
The only thing that was not as expected was the strap--I thought the photo made it look like it had a shoulder strap, and it does not. My grandson loves it! Lost of small pockets for various treasures, and his Bible Story book fits easily into this middle size. He is five and a fan of camouflage anything!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lawrence E Vogler
the cargo bible cover is light weight and is well built the snap lock pockets holds my storage in place the handy handle makes carring my bible easy exelant product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
John Killian
i love it it gives me some were to keep pens andmy devosion book that is safe and handy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robert Hicks
Great bible case, plenty of room for my notepad and pen; great pockets for extras. I like the handle too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Henrietta Orleans-lindsay
I bought this for my pre-teen to carry his Bible to and from church. It is a hit! It is cool (for him) and durable (for me).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cris Petersen
my son REALLY likes the camo cover. I would have preferred if it came in a medium size to closer fit his adventure bible.The camo color seems geared for kids but the size does not. It works but could be better with more sizes available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
D Sacco
Definitely a boy's book cover. My son is 12 (almost 13 he tells me) and he likes it. He NEEDED storage places or at least likes that it has places to put stuff. His bible fit nicely inside and he has a place to keep his highlighters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jessika Goad
My son has always wanted a bible cover, but we have never been able to find one that was not too girly. He loves this one. It was perfect. Great price and great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
GM
My son liked the bible cover. Plenty of room to store all his sunday school papers. Good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Teresa
I bought this Bible cover for my teenage daughter two years ago. She uses it all the time and it has proven to be quite durable. The extra pockets are great for storing smaller items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Monique Or Stephane Leblanc
My 9 year yr old son was very pleased with the look of the bible case. But unfortunately the snap on the large outside pocket ripped from the fabric after the first few days of use. I'm not sending it back because I don't like dealing with the hassle of returning/exchanges over the internet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Matilda Mcintyre
I ordered this for my son for Christmas. He loves it, especially all the pockets. I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
Janet Collier
I love this cover...it is too big for my Bible, so there is room for a notebook and to store extra handouts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Camouflage Cargo Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 13, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jalee2012
I love this Bible case.. I use mine all the time, and it has plenty of room for all my stuff, and you can fit a smaller Bible in the front pocket, so if you like having more than one translation this is a good Bible cover for you, and the little pockets on the front are great too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.