Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zondervan Gifts Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large

Zondervan Gifts Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large

A fashion Bible cover that will stand out in a crowd! Classic black vinyl cover features faux alligator skin design with contrasting leather-look accents and stylish top-stitching detail. Purse-style handles, silver zipper pull and removable debossed. cross leather-look keychain. The fully lined interior includes 2 pen loops. Will fit Bibles up to 10" x 7".
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 667%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Review 1 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Cheap

Date:May 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
kayk
Age:45-54
Gender:female
The silver zipper pull fell off the first time I used it, with out me knowing it so it's lost. The "leather-look" really looks like what it is, cheap vinyl. With the front and back looking the same, I'm always turning it around to open up front so I left the key chain on the front to id it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT DIDNT MEET MY EXPECTATIONS

Date:July 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
GODS GIRL
Location:VERO BEACH FLORIDA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I WAS GRATEFUL THAT IT FIT MY BIBLE, HOWEVER THE HANDLE TO THE ZIPPER BROKE AND I HAD YO FIX IT WITH PLIERS. WAS DISSAPOINTED IN THE QUALITY
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lyd1a
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my mother from our son and she loved it. The price was very reasonable and it got here quick will be ordering from this site again!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
doris
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the color of my bible cover and the texture of faux alligator skin is more up to date in fashion, the handles are sturdy which I think will last me awhile and overall the bible cover looks like a purse, I also like the stiching and the silver which you see this features in all the new fashion clothing and jewellery. Thank you I look great with this new bible cover.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I really like this Bible cover

Date:July 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debbi
Location:Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this Bible cover, the handles make it easy to carry. I do wish it had a outside pocket to slip papers into.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
puppylover
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! This is a very good Bible cover. It is large enough for the big Bible I bought my cousin. A great gift!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ciara
great cover but does not have an outer zip pocket to put mints or tissue
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Teresa Dilliplane
Very nice, and plenty large enough for notes and/or markers, etc. I love the handles, and the dangle charm is a nice touch.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Roberta Plata
so far so good...I like the way it looks and handles... I wish it had a pocket of some sort in the front...but that's no biggie...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sharon Cato
The cover is beautiful. Holds my bible quite well. Compare to other covers I have seen, the price was excellent for this cover. Thanks
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reptile Black Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kevin Johnson
i bought this for My mom for Christmas and she loved it!!! Great present for any woman of God.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.