Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Carpentree, Inc Those Who Serve--Framed Art

Carpentree, Inc Those Who Serve--Framed Art

Elegant calligraphy sentiment is artistically matted in chapel window design, accented with gold cross, and framed in deep brown wood. A tribute to those who are in God's service Those who serve- God has a special place for each of us to serve, and you have chosen to follow His path. You have been the hands, the feet, the voice, and the love of God expressed in many different ways. You have chosen to honor Him as you have served in His name. Thank you for your willingness to give of yourself and be used where God has placed you. You have blessed many lives. "Inasmuch as you have done it unto one of the least of these.... you did it unto Me" Matthew 25:40. For wall display; 10" x 14".
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Review 1 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was overall pleased with the product

Date:October 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sunshine
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have purchased from the Christian Book store in the past and have always been pleased with the items that I have received. This time was no exception, and am overall pleased with the items that I purchased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exceeded expectations

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
churchleader
Location:Mid Missouri
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful item that I purchased for our education director. She has served our sunday school teachers and students for years and deserved a gift that spoke from the heart and this fit the bill. Wonderful quality and the service was great too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:October 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Patty
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It is very classy and elegant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very well-crafted!

Date:October 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
DeathByViolin
Location:Marion,OH
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a very well-crafted piece of work. The poem was beautiful and touching; a great reminder of why we serve the Lord. My pastor loved it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased with quality.

Date:October 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Patsy
Location:Avon, CT
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased as a gift for a missionary friend returning to Africa as a token of appreciation for him and the work he is doing for the Lord. I know his home is where his heart is but this token will hopefully remind him that he is loved and missed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Angel Miller
This product was beautiful. The leaders I bought them for loved them, The frame is a nice quality and the calligraphy is truly elegant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Crystalleigh
I bought this plaque for a deacon and deaconess at my church. They were both very pleased with it as was I. It was made well and looked like it would have been more expensive than it actually was. It also had the perfect saying on it and it suited them well. It was even nicer than I imagined it. I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia Riley
very nice. bought for my adult Sunday School teacher and it said just the right thing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia Riley
This was a gift for our "Adult Sunday School" teacher. We always look for something special for her. I love what the verse says...it is so true. We all have the ability to serve.I give this a 5 because I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Veronica Mowery
This was purchased for my church to give to someone who has held our church together while waiting for a new pastor. It is just beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Aby Mathew
Excellent product! Love the verse and the framing! Very elegant look! Presenting this to our great Pastor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Violet Baza
I Loved this item. It arrived on time. My pastor thought we had made it specially for him. the size of the frame is really good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
S R
My wife and I had purchased this framed art as a gift for our Pastor for our wedding. This art is very well put together and nicely done. Everyone who saw it loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Melanie Grooms
Beautiful print that was a great gift! Was fairly priced, and the entire frame (print, matting) is very well put together.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Adrienne Mcdowell
Awsome quality for the price. Great gift for doctors, nurses, police, and firefighters. Something that I might purchase again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Katherine Kilby
Very neat, professional looking. Verse says it all. I am very pleased with the workmanship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Charlotte Nesbitt
Upon receiving this wall hanging, I was amazed. It is an excellent piece of work and looked like it should have cost twice as much. My pastor and his wife were so pleased with it, and so was my church family. Beautifully framed, written and printed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara Daily
This product is fantastic! A wonderful way to acknowledge someone for their service, no matter what that service is... church, community, anything that was done in the Lord's name of service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Luke Emrich
We love this framed piece. We dedicated it to all our faithful volunteers and placed it right outside our administrative office. God bless all those who generously answer the call in our local churches to serve one another.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Those Who Serve--Framed Art
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Bethany Sprouse
This is a beautiful piece. I'm losing my pastor at the end of the year and this expresses my gratitude for his years of services much better than my words. Once again, Christian Book has supplied my needs very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>