Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspirio Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large

Inspirio Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large

Rugged Bible cover with distressed look is fashioned of black imitation leather, with stylish top-stitching detail and patch accent with debossed crosses. Features include: front slip pocket, fully lined interior and pen loops. Fits Bibles up to 9.5" x 6.5" x 1.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large
Review 1 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Russ
Location:West Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. A good sturdy Bible cover, suitable for a man.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stephen Ringgold
This is a quality cover with a good zipper, which will keep a Bible cleaner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marlene Crawford
It is very nice and have enjoyed using it. It has the smooth leather that I like. I would say it meant all I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Wayne Fullington
There's not much else to say other than Excellent Quality! Well worth what I paid. Very happy with this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandra Mitchell
the item i purchased was a Christmas gift for one of my christian brothers at church. when he opened it up he said that was something that he wanted for a while. he thanked me and wanted the web site to christian book thank you for having the gift that made someone happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anna Vasquez
I loved this bible cover . I like how it fit and looked over the new bible i got for my husband. on his new journey with our Lord Jesus Christ.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Steven Crownover
I was looking for a quality product, something that I could be proud of. To my surprise this bible cover exceeds my expectations. I am very pleased with the Bible cover and have enjoyed showing it off. I have been doing business with Christianbook for over a year and am very pleased with the products that I have recieved and the outstanding customer service that I have found to be above expectations. The prices and the amount of different products is by far the best you could expect from a distributor. And the one time I thought I had a problem the staff made me feel safe and did an exceptional job in handling my needs. Everyone should check out to become a yearly member of Christianbook and recieve the extra discount on the products that are available. Thank you Christianbook.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Allen
I'm sure this is a nice Bible cover for a larger Bible but the dimensions for the actual cover given are 9.5" x 6.63" whereas when the cover came the length was 11", so I returned it for a smaller cover.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Robert Shipley
This Bible case is a great way to protect your Bible. It is very well made, and feels like fine leather even though it is a man madematerial. Another fine product, and value from Christianbooks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.