Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspirio Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large

Inspirio Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large

Rugged Bible cover with distressed look is fashioned of black imitation leather, with stylish top-stitching detail and patch accent with debossed crosses. Features include: front slip pocket, fully lined interior and pen loops. Fits Bibles up to 10.5" x 7" x 2.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Review 1 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zeke
Location:Roaring River, NC
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bible cover is great, and my larger Bible fits in it perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great as expected

Date:June 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Larry
Location:Georgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only wish it had a handle to make it easier to carry. Otherwise a wonderful quality cover.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
jamie
Location:west Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bible covered was purchased as a gift for my husband. His bible was always sliding around on the backseat of the car, and slidding on the car floor . This is the perfect way to protect it, as he transports it to church and bible studies. Love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

husband loved it

Date:November 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kelly
Location:indiana
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it fit nicely on my husbands bible with plenty of room for all his extras. it looks beautiful for the bigger bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent fit for my large Bible.

Date:October 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nana
Location:Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit for my large Bible with room for markers and pen. The cover is well made. Like the extra details of interior lining, top stitching, room for my dry highlighters, and the outside pocket.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Manly Bilble Cover

Date:January 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
upnorth
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this one for my fiances Bible and it fits great, looks masculine and holds all the extra pens, and paper he likes to bring along. Great price and quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Erek Caricato
This is a great bible cover. It seems very durable. I would have given it a perfect 5 stars if it had more of a matte finish, it's a little shiny.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mary Shoemaker
It is a very good quality cover. It was not as big as I expected. The Life Application Bible goes inside the cover fine, but our Sunday school quarterly will not fit inside the cover or in the outside pocket either which was a little disappointing, but will have to make do and liked it fine otherwise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Celeste
I bought this cover for my husbands new bible. He was very happy with it. It's simple, well made with a front pocket which is great for the Sunday bulletin. He felt it might be a bit big for his Life Application bible but I think once he gets going he'll appreciate the room and it will put less stress on the bible keeping it in better shape. I'm giving this 4 stars only because I rarely give an "A" :-)
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Leather-Look Bible Cover, Ebony, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Luis Resendes
I find this Bible cover wonderful it houses an x-large Bible plus my Sunday School study notes it is an amazing value for the price and it really looks like leather it's also very well made very good work on the stiching I'm happy with it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.