Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inspirio Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Inspirio Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 989%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe
Review 1 for Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Book!

Date:February 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pamela
Location:Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this book. A nice book to have and a wonderful gift item. I was very pleased and will probably purchase again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great daily reader

Date:April 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hegil
Location:Southern California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this book so much I told my friend about it and now she wants one too!!!
Great to read daily or read a whole week in advance, it is a wonderful daily journal reader and also is all scriptural so that makes it really great, and the price is unbelievable, what a value!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
JjJj
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not a devotional as I has thought . Just has bible verses.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
toni
Location:pa
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!!! Excellent quality. Suede with gold side coating. Medium size. Made the perfect gift for a new Christian.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We were shocked at the quality of this product.

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Betta
Location:Oswego, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When we pulled it from the box our eyes got big. We did not expect the quality of the book with its leather cover. We gave this to my step dad for a gift and he really liked it too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Companion Devotional!

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rick Boyle
Location:London, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very Nice Companion Devotional, which I will use with one that also gives me modern insights!
The Binding is very nice soft leather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product. great for gift giving.

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
rrwatlaw
Location:Houston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great devotional readings from one of my favorite versions of the Bible - the NIV. Inspirational and uplifting and great for persons with limited time for personal time with the Lord. One of the best devotinal books I have bought and an excellent product for your money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good product for the price.

Date:December 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Darlene Price
Location:Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This devotional was given to my daughter as an early Christmas gift. She was amazed at the quality of the book itself and thought the topics were very insightful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Daily Inspiration: from the New International Version Deluxe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
hawk30
Location:quincy il
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product we enjoy the inspiration and learning we recieve from reading everyday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.