Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for FaithWords New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life

FaithWords New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life

Spend a few minutes with God each morning and there's no telling where your day will go! This inspiring collection will equip you with a fresh word from God before busyness and routine crowd in. Drawn from 19 of Meyer's most popular books, it will give you the strength to enjoy your everyday journey. 384 pages, hardcover from Faithwords.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Review 1 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product describe God powerfully and vividly.

Date:March 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Alex Lee
Location:Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product shows how to build up a good relationship with God, The Almighty One.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
K.Antonell
I have given this devo to many teenager girls who have loved it...It has hit the nail on the head. The only problem is that they have wanted to give it to guy friends but the cover is definatively female.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Gallant
This devotional is well worth the money. It focuses one's spirit and attention upon how important we are to God, as well as the importance of God in our daily lives. It is so nice to feel important to someone in these days of numbers and statistics. Being appreciated, and appreciating sparks the creative spirit in all of us, making us much better citizens of the society within which we live. This book is the spiritual vitamin pill necessary to survive in today's world.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
krystalrose
There is just not enough verses or reading to get anything out of it. I like Joyce Meyer, this is just not one of her best works.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Michelle Smith
One of my favorite authors is Joyce Meyer. I am truly looking forward to using this devotional for 2009, my year of victories.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Karen Harden
I am enjoying this book very much. Each morning it brings a new perspective with a new challenge in my walk. I have reccomended it to several friends already.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rachel
This is one the best devotional I have ever purchased! It has gotten me through some really rough times and ALWAYS seems to be right on with what I needed to hear that paticular day! God is good and I believe he will touch you with this book!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Cruz
So far so good. I'm only on the 17th day of January but Joyce's daily devotions are right on and insightful. I'm very pleased with it so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kim Foster
Purchased this book a few weeks ago and I truly can not set it down. Very well done! Thanks Joyce Meyer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2007
Customer Avatar
Mary Richardson
I love how Joyce teaches the word. she has a great way of helping people who want to get to know God learn how to know God in every single way possible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Day, New You: 366 Devotions for Enjoying Everyday Life
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Nancy
This devotional is wonderful. I received it from Joyce Meyer Ministries as a thank you for being a partner and my husband and I have thoroughly enjoyed it. It has great food for thought daily from different books she has written. We never get tired of her encouragement/convicting words and thoughts. I highly recommend this to young and old alike because it's easy to read.I'm ordering more to give to friends and family as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.