Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ZonderKidz Faithgirlz Bible Cover

ZonderKidz Faithgirlz Bible Cover

Orange, hot pink and lavender color scheme with bright daisy accents, embroidery detailing, and Faithgirlz! ™ logo make this trendy Bible cover a favorite with young girls everywhere. Web handle; nylon construction with exterior zip pocket; interior pen loops. Medium, fits Bibles up to 9" x 6" x 1.75".
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Review 1 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
katwoman
Location:Sturgeon Bay, Wi.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal. Granddaughter loved it!! Would buy from again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Faithgirlz Bible Cover

Date:July 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sundaye
Location:Williston, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this a few months ago for my granddaughters birthday. I am not sure how the material will hold up in the bitter cold of Pa winter but we will see if it cracks. She liked it and the colors. I also got her the purple tote and a bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cute & Sturdy

Date:March 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rebekah
Location:Tennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughter for kindergarten graduation. She has carried it every Sunday and Wednesday for 4 years. Still looks good. Still intact. You can't say that about most kids' products. Plus, it's almost as cute as she is!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:October 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
BabyJay
Location:Missouri
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bible cover for our eight year old. It is sturdy yet pretty enough for our girlie girl.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
nick
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 5-yr old daughter - something she can grow into in the coming few years - she LOVES it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pretty and sturdy

Date:August 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
momof4girls
Location:North Dakota
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this Bible cover for my almost 6 year old to give her on her Birthday. I believe she will be happy with it because her 1st Bible fits in there perfectly. It will make her feel like a big girl to have a Bible cover for her Bible like the rest of the family does.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very happy with product

Date:August 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
homeschoolmomof2
Location:New Orleans, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this as a Christmas gift last year for our 6 year old daughter, for her first "big bible". The colors are nice, the construction is very good, and her new ESV Children's Bible fit perfectly in the cover. Almost a year later, and she still mentions how much she likes her bible cover.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect in every way.

Date:March 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katherine Phelps
Location:Monroe, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a perfect Bible cover for my 8 yr. old daughter. It is bright, vibrant, and beautiful just like her. This cover will hold the violet/pink flexisoft KJV kids study bible. The colors go very nicely together. We are very pleased with the quality of this Bible cover.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Karen Beckman
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and very pretty..perfect for my grandkids.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleased

Date:January 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Twink
Location:Kalona, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift for my 6 year old. Very nice condition.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
sue b
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with the Bible cover. Grand daughter loved it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My daughter thought it was great

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
PamH0302
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The size was perfect for the bible that I bought her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great my granddaughter loved it."cool"

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Juanita Bussie
Location:new jersey
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Gift to granddaughter she loved it.I thought it was very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice quality

Date:November 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pamela
Location:Hastings, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for our 11 yr old granddaughter she was very pleased with it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Date:March 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
GrandmaJo
Location:Deer Park, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an excellent value that my grand daughter loves. It matches her bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
luvcbd
Location:Kansas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Children are such copycats! My grand daughter wanted a Bible like mine even though she already has several Children's Bible story books. So I ordered her an International Children's Bible with a soft leather cover. Then she said she really wanted a case like mine that zipped up. I let her pick out the one she wanted and ordered it and Bible tabs too. Now she has her little girl version of a "real" Bible and loves carrying it to church just like a grown up!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for any young girl!

Date:February 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ratsycats
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought our 6yr old daughter her first bible for Valentine's day and she asked for a bible cover and we bought her this one. She loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Bible Cover is Super-Cute!

Date:December 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stephanie Ulrich
Location:GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was ecstatic to receive this Bible cover as a gift. It has a small pocket on the outside. A carrying handle and zips around to close the Bible completely in. The fabric is easy to wipe off and resists water to protect your contents. Great purchase!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gaye Ingram-williams
A really beautiful and colourful Bible cover. My 9 year old daughter loved it and wanted to take it to chruch right away which looked likeit could double as a little bag as it has a handle. Really lovely and looks durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Faithgirlz Bible Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Shantiel Brock
I purchased this for my 8 year old daughter.She loves it, the colors are so bright. The case is a little more bigger than your standard medium case.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>