Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zondervan Gifts Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large

Zondervan Gifts Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large

Durable canvas cover in bright pink features beautiful flower closeup on screen printed art panel with Scripture Let all creation rejoice before the Lord... Psalm 96:13. Spine carrying handle; zippered compartment with cross zipper pull; interior pen loops. Large, fits Bibles up to 9.5" x 6.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large
Review 1 for Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice, but wrong size

Date:February 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Louise Demko
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Really beautiful cover, but description said it would fit my Bible that is 9.5 x 6.5 inches. It was way too snug to zip up; would probably fit 9 x 6.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:June 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Connie
Location:Ishpeming, Mi
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love it. It's beautiful. I love pink so this was the perfect cover for me...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
mariaborjas
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelent product, very nice color and design, perfect for my blble
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
First Assembly Of God
Very attractive cover, fits my Joyce Meyer Bible quite well. It would be even nicer to have an outside zippered pocket. The zipper pull is somewhat hard to take hold of to zip and wants to slip too far back into the Bible which adds to the difficulty. But overall it's a nice cover for the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dixie Sperbeck
This is a really nice bible cover..well made and very pretty..my daughter liked it very much...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kristine Bovee
Excellent, high-quality item! I am a very happy customer and will definitely purchase again from this great site! Thank you and God Bless!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anthony Salemi
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It was very pretty, more so in person.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Paige Vanbrook
It was just a described it is large enough for my large Bible. I love the color and picture...I have ordered several things from you and I have never been unsatisfied...your products are top notch.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Let All Creation Rejoice Canvas Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Judi Housley
This cover is beautiful! I had compliments on it from a lot of my friends at church this last Sunday. I love pink, so when I saw it, I knew it was the one I wanted. It is very sturdy and has a convenient carrying handle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.