Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zondervan Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium

Zondervan Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium

Hot pink Bible cover is fashioned of sleek microfiber with coordinating vinyl trim and accents, and is embellished with white daisy design. Features include back zip pocket, spine carrying handle, funky zipper pulls with cross design, lined interior, and pen loops.

Although the tag states that this medium Bible cover will hold Bibles up to 8.75" x 6", it is better suited to a Bible that is 9" to 9.75" tall, since this style runs large.

Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Review 1 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dolly
Location:vermont
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover fits for the Bible I purchased, but has room for perhaps another size up, so I wouldn't need to purchase a second case when I advance her to the next Bible, which more than likely will be a "teen Bible." She loves the color and the daisies, and also the zippered compartment. My great Granddaughter is very happy with her very own precious Bible to read daily, and to take to Sunday School.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I like it

Date:July 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jackie
Location:Edinburg, Texas
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I really like it, but it would be even better if it was small size so it would fit my bible. ... let me know if you have a small size one if you get any, thank you :) .
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very cute

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
kven
Location:California
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My five year old daughter loves this cover. It is easy for her to carry and fits her NIrV Adventure Bible perfectly. Definitely recommend it!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Perfect Fit

Date:March 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
braven
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought to go with the "Real Life Devotional Bible for Kids, NIV Pink" and it was a perfect fit. The color, the size, and the extras.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Daisy cover is great

Date:November 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
joy70775
Location:St Francisville, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for my granddaughter for Christmas. To be used with her new bible. This cover is all girl, bright pink with beautiful daisies. Perfect for a beautiful young girl. Well made and bible fits easily.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
M. Smith
This Bible cover was a great purchase. We liked it even better when we received it. My kindergartener loves it and it fits her Adventure Bible well, with about an inch of extra space in length. (This cover does run large, as mentioned in the description.) The vinyl trim accents are shiny and include the bottom border and handle, as well as the centers of the flowers and the zipper pulls, which are both green and orange. It seems well-made, as the handle is very sturdy, and the design is pleasing for any girl, preteen or younger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Katherine Phelps
My daughter loves this Bible cover. There is plenty of room for a small note book also. The colors are bright and cheerful. The back zipper pocket is great for pappers. We were able to put a small spiral bound note book in there with a small 6" ruler.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Laura Rodriguez
This cover is beautiful and well made. My daughter loves it! It fits her Bible, her small devotional, a pencil and a notebook. Great purchase!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen
This Bible cover is just as presented in the photo! Our niece loved it! She is moving from a children's cover to a pre-teen cover and it is just the thing! It does run a bit large, but the plus of that is that a small book of devotions will fit in it too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
David Thompkins
I got this for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas. She really loves it. It was a little larger than would have liked, but it still works out fine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dreama B. Hancock
I bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday to go with her new bible. She thinks it is so beautiful and it goes so well with her new bible.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gini Smith
The Bible cover was as described and delighted the recipient. Perfect for a pre-teen. Service was prompt and it arrived in good condition. Excellent choice.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kiree Young
My daughter has this Bible cover and she loves it. She can now keep up with it due to the bright colors.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nicole Tull
This is a very good quality bible case. The colors are bright and vivid. The only thing is that it is listed as size Medium...but it is closer to a large, in my opinion. I bought it for my 5 yr. old daughter---so it is a little big for her Bible but stays on pretty well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pamela Roeder
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality. It is sturdy and the colors are beautiful.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microfiber Daisy Bible Cover, Pink, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
James Mcdowell
My daughter is 4 and a half. She totally loves her first Bible cover. It is made of very good quality material and a rock bottom price compared to other websites.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.