Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lifeway Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit

Lifeway Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit

Join Beth Moore in a faith-building study of prophecy, and learn how to shine for Christ in our modern culture. Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy shows how individuals can live with integrity in today's self-absorbed society. The Leader's Kit includes six DVDs that feature a teaching session on each of the 12 chapters in the Book of Daniel, one Member Book, and one Leader's Guide.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Review 1 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:June 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Weir
Location:Northern VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best Bible study I have done to date
this book is well worth spending the time on
I encourage you all to d it and to do Beth Moore's study
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beth Moore is an anointed teacher!

Date:February 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jackie
Location:North Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent study of the Book of Daniel. Beth Moore makes the Book of Daniel come alive!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Deborah Boesch
Location:Litchfield, Connecticut
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This study combines historical information as well as personal application. Beth Moore has the gift of opening God's Word and shedding light on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
acki
Location:Missoula, MT
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second time doing the Daniel study. I am always challenged in new ways and areas of my life. I find new truths I missed the first time and am amazed at how much I never retained. I love Beth's workbook and she makes it so much easier to understand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has wonderful knowledge of Daniel.

Date:March 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sad Sack
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great because it is all in one. I have a place for my book and leaders guide without hvng to look for everything I want. It is all in one place. The content is awe inspiring and very detailed. The clarity of the DVD is sharp. Also, if there is a problem with any part of the product a replacement is given without any hassle.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kristine Lytle
WOW, this woman blows me away ! Such an AWESOME study. My husband & I have been reading a chapter a day from the Bible - and have just landed at the Book of Daniel. So happen (uh huh) that the new church I have started to attend is ALSO studying the Book of Daniel. Beth Moore (who I am proud to say is from my home birth town of Green Bay) is like Joyce Meyers, Adrian Rogers, Michael Yosef and Ravi Zacharias all wrapped in one little itty bitty package ! Such a wonderful study you will be blessed with !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
NoanZeigler
This was an incredible Bible Study--Left mewanting to learn more about Bible Prophecy.What an incredible Bible Study--Left me wanting to study more on Bible Prophecy.Very rewarding to study God's Word with Bethmaking it so interesting. Every minute I spent on it was well worth it. You won't bedissappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lynette Barker
Our Ladies Bible Study just finished this wonderful, intense 12-week study by Beth Moore, and we can't wait to start the next one! Beth Moore is exciting, on fire, and fun to watch. When she talks to the group, it is just like she is talking to you. It is personal, it is biblical, and it makes you think. There is a good deal of homework, but it is not excessive, about 20 minutes a day, five days a week. And it is worth it! I learned a lot, and I have been studying the bible for many years. I highly recommend this group study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Wayne P Wessels
Absolutely wonderful, this is the best Bible Study I have seen and Beth Moore is a gift from God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
J.Villanueva
We are doing this Study with our ladies Group and it is awesome we just can't get enough of it. We just finish part one of the series Lives of Integrity and we have just started on Words of Prophecy it is intense there is so much to learn and absorbed. I love the way Beth Moore teaches she is wonderful. May we all be like Daniel Faithful in his walk with God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Wendy C.
I love Beth Moore studies. This study was wonderful. Although the entire study was interesting, I particularly liked the first 6 weeks studying Daniel's life of integrity. It really makes you look at the Babylon we live in today!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Clemente Munoz
My wife Susan and I led a Bible group(10 to 12 people)early morning on Sunday before service. The group is so build up thru the video sessions and our discussion sessions. Our schedule is short so we watched one lesson and pray, the next Sunday we discuss the video we watched Sunday before. The group is on fire and want more from God. As a leader, Daniel has been my best Bible series I have the opportunity to led. The research, the prayers, the preparation of each lesson has done so much for me, so I praise God for Daniel series and excellent teacher Beth Moore.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Daniel: Lives of Integrity, Words of Prophecy, DVD Leader Kit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
susie plasencia
Our women's group have almost completed the 12-wk study of Daniel with Beth Moore.Beth takes you on an unbelievable journey back to the days of Daniel and his world with King Nebuchadnezzar. And then onto the 6 chapters of prophecy. It will leave you breathless and mesmerized. An unforgettable journey!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.