Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dexsa-the Giving Company The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame

Dexsa-the Giving Company The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame

Words of comfort and condolence on contemporary black wooden frame with 4" x 4" opening for a photo of a precious loved one who has passed on. 14.5" square; for wall display; comforting gift for the bereaved.

Broken Chain
We little knew that day that God
Was going to call your name.
In life we loved you dearly,
In death we do the same.
It broke our hearts to lose you,
You did not go alone;
For part of us went with you,
The day God called you home.
You left us peaceful memories,
Your love is still our guide;
And though we cannot see you,
You are always at our side.
Our family chain is broken,
And nothing seems the same:
But as God calls us, one by one,
The Chain will link again.Ron Tranmer
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame
Review 1 for The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:December 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
LadyHeck
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This frame is lovely! It is built well, large and the poem is beautiful! I ordered 6 of them so everyone in my family can hae one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Display & Words to Remember A Loved One

Date:March 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trish
Location:Sneedville TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my third time purchasing this item as a gift. CB had the best price. You won't be disappointed if you were to buy this beautiful frame.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Touching, High-Quality, Beautiful

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
maria
Location:philadelphia, pa
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A poignant and enduring memory of my Mom that deeply touched my 6 brothers and sisters and my Dad on the anniversary of her death.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
angel
Location:O'Fallon, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful frame and has touched so many lives.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
nicoles
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this frame, bought one for myself, my boyfriend, and my mother. It is a great frame to cherish forever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a beautiful frame.

Date:August 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Share
Location:Washington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An Excellent product. I would highly
recommend it to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
soldado75
Location:Banning,Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy with this purchase I actually bought this as a gift. The person I gave it to was really happy with this frame.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the money

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Btrfly00
Location:Columbus, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product that will help my family remember that we will be linked again, I highly recommend this product, it's real wood and worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Broken Chain--Wooden Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sheila Clark
Frame itself is lovely. However, it will be very difficult to hang on wall due to unusual opening for hook. That disappointed me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.