Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gregg Gift Company Camouflage Bible Cover, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Gregg Gift Company Camouflage Bible Cover, Large

Rugged army camouflage canvas cover features outside flap pocket with velcro closure and Army of the Lord rubber medallion. Other features include spine handle, interior pen loop, and ribbon marker. Large, will fit Bibles up to 6 1/4" x 9 1/4".
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Camouflage Bible Cover, Large
Review 1 for Camouflage Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FOR BOYS

Date:August 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Madelen Mclaughlin
Location:Missouri, USA
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most boys would love this Bible bag. It is well made, has a good size front pocket, zips well, and has a place for a pen inside the bag. This bag will appeal to most boys making them want to keep their Bibles in a bag. I gave him this Bible, my choice for boys 7-12 years old, which fits this bag perfectly: CBD Stock No: WW721970
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Camouflage Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
buterp
Location:brooklyn ny
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift and he loved it! Good quality exactly as pictured.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Camouflage Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome little case.

Date:November 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kiwi Tree
Location:New Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome Bible cover for the wee action man in your life. Has a great storage pocket and can hold all the extra bits and pieces one would need.
A 'manly' cover that boys will love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Camouflage Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jeri Dolvin
This is a very nice Bible cover. It is a Christmas gift for my 9 old boy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Camouflage Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:September 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gregory Smith
My son really likes his cover, but I have had to sew it twice. It keeps tearing at the seams. The first time it ripped he had only used it a couple times!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Camouflage Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Matilda Mcintyre
I ordered this for my son for Christmas. He loves it! It is very well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Camouflage Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Christy Bonnet
I got this for my son to go with his new Bible. He loves it. The pocket is large enough for his notepad and highlighters and the pockets that the Bible slips into are deep enough that his Bible doesn't slip back out while it's open. The pen holder won't hold the chunky type pens but regular pens fit great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Camouflage Bible Cover, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kathryn Heckenbach
Great Bible cover. Stitching is perfect, seems very well-made and sturdy. Pocket in the front holds lots of stuff.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.