Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fun Express Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12

Fun Express Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12

Stock up on affordable fun sets for church, parties, and Sunday School; home and family gift giving; budget-friendly, in convenient set packs.
  • Woven fabric bracelet Jesus is the light
  • Multicolored with cross-cutout clasp
  • Recommended for children over 3 years of age
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Review 1 for Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A nice hand-out gift

Date:December 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
blessediam
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave these to my grandson to pass out among his school mates. Grandson thought they were "cool" and was happy that he could spread the Word. They are a nice pass-out gift for kids to give each other or for anyone to give to youth. Inexpensive, bright colors...look just like in the picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:June 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ps Steve
Location:Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These products were well received, are now well worn, and have been and will be well read. Great work!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very light and beautiful color and safety

Date:March 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
jodie
Location:mi
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very light and beautiful color and safety
price is very nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for incentive awards--loved them.

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Neenah
Location:Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our kids get incentive awards for different achievements in their Sunday School class and we work to try to find things they will enjoy having, that will be useful and give them a way to share their testimony. These bracelets were very popular and worked out well for both boys and girls.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
TIFFANY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the bracelet worth the price but it was too big for children, i had to cut them and stick them back with glue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
SheyDG
Location:Sri Lanka
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These bands are good but I thought the price was a bit too much. Also atleast one or two bands had the words ' Best Friends' and not Jesus is the Light'
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I was looking for.

Date:August 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sunshine
Location:Calgary, AB
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The children earn "bucks" for comming each Sunday, bringing their bibles, bringing a friend, knowing their memory verse. Once a month they get to spend their "bucks" and I think these will be a great addition to the collection of things they can buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect item

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Sapp
Location:South Carolina
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This year we have 5 new sweet young "bonus" (step) grandchildren in our wonderful family and I chose nearly all their gift bag goodies from CBD. I chose according to the ages, ranging from 4 to 9 and they were ALL happy. My 12-year old granddaughter helped with choosing and had as much fun as I did. This is only one of the items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jesus is the Light Bracelet, Assorted Colors, Pack of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A little something for all the kids at church.

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gary Nance
Location:Franklinville, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Children are the light in my life. I bought these for the ones at my church. When I passed them out they all loved the bright colors. They showed them to everyone. It is a delight to bring a smile to a child.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.