Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cactus Game Design Plush Nativity Play Set

Cactus Game Design Plush Nativity Play Set

Plush nativity set makes the story of Jesus' birth come to life for little ones. Squishy play set includes charming set of figures: Mary, Joseph, baby Jesus, three wise men, shepherd, donkey, sheep; fabric manger becomes the storage and tote for this child-friendly design in bright colors and whimsical detailing. Playset size is 12" x 10" x 5.5"; ideal for nursery at church, Sunday School, for grandkids, visiting children, or your home and family decor. Figures are approximately 4" tall, just the right size for little fingers to handle. A meaningful way to emphasize the birth of Christ at Christmas.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plush Nativity Play Set
Review 1 for Plush Nativity Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So cute and the perfect size for toddler hands.

Date:December 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marge
Location:Mount Pleasant, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old granddaughter loved it. Of course she wanted to undress baby Jesus but fortunately the swaddle blanket is attached very well. The Velcro bottoms and carrying case is a special bonus. Just wish the angel could be placed above somewhere like on the back inside wall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plush Nativity Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Janie
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Nativity set is perfect for toddlers....all fabric, big pieces, easy storage, and great quality. Very safe for toddlers. Very happy with the set.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plush Nativity Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Barb
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My six month old nephew liked the plush figures and his parents loved it even more!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plush Nativity Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:January 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
clsorna
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, plush nativity set. Niece loves this. Would purchase again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plush Nativity Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice and child friendly. Bigger than expected

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Loria
Location:Delaware
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice.Sturdy and child friendly. A bit expensive but larger than expected.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plush Nativity Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a great Christmas gift for a newborn baby!

Date:December 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jen V
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had 2 nephews born in December. What a great baby gift! I was able to share the Real reason for Christmas AND the boys received a great toy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plush Nativity Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely Scene

Date:December 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
GlamMom
Age:35-44
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason I gave this a "Good" rating on "Meets Expectations" is that it says "The Nativity" on the front flap when closed. Not what I expected. However, the little figures inside are just adorable. My little one loves to hold them, "baaa" for the sheep and "hee-haw" for the donkey. The construction is very nice. There are no visible seams or glue. Each character is the perfect size for little hands. A very nice quality gift. I can see this being part of our Christmas decor for years to come.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plush Nativity Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect for little hands to learn about Christmas

Date:November 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
grandma
Location:michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this to give to my granddaughter for Christmas this year. i think it is important for little ones to be able to have this type of thing to touch and move and set up on their own each year. no sharp edges, soft fabric, perfect for her little hands to grab onto. i have already told another grandma who is looking into ordering one for her grandchildren.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.