Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Center Point Large Print Books Full Circle, Large print

Center Point Large Print Books Full Circle, Large print

Adam Wright finds himself attracted to his boss's daughter, but their past hurts are getting in the way of them committing to a relationship. Adam is dealing with his sick mother and the problems of a failing company while Kayla is returning to England after her mission in South America has been victimized and left without funds.In this unforgettable story brimming with adventure and romance, both must discover how to follow God's will in their lives and to heal from past hurts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Full Circle, Large print
Review 1 for Full Circle, Large print
This review is fromFull Circle.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great picture of the character of God

Date:April 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
songbird
Location:Alberta, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The story gives a very accurate portrayal of the profound relevancy of God to the very difficult things in life. Great book!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Full Circle, Large print
This review is fromFull Circle.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Wendy W
I love Davis Bunn's writing and I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I enjoy the English settings and feel that I am there. The plot was intelligent with a comforting conclusion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Full Circle, Large print
This review is fromFull Circle.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ruth
I bought this book expecting a romance, like Davis Bunn's book "Comfort and Joy" but found a mystery with suspense and romance thrown it. It had some great plot twists and I loved the parts about God giving revelations to us. I highly recommend this book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Full Circle, Large print
This review is fromFull Circle.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
John Haley
An excellent book that maintains the suspense right up to the end. It needs a sequel to finish the story.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Full Circle, Large print
This review is fromFull Circle.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marguerette Shamburger
I bought this for my husband, I ended up reading it first. Good story and great solution. Different from Bunn's usual fair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Full Circle, Large print
This review is fromFull Circle.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Teresa Elliott
Another great Davis Bunn book. He can get my interest quickly in his stories and keep me captivated through the whole book. I highly recommend any of his books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Full Circle, Large print
This review is fromFull Circle.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deb Haggerty
Just finished reading Full Circle - I had tears streaming down my cheeks at the wonderful ending. God is so good! And Davis Bunn is the kind of writer who draws you in so beautifully that you're in a "can't put it down until you finish" mode before you know it. The characters are real and drawn perfectly. I'd love to have a tutorial with Professor Beachly and sit down for tea with Honor and Kayla. Adam and Peter would be great friends with my husband. This is a must read - and Bunn left it open for a sequel - how masterful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Full Circle, Large print
This review is fromFull Circle.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dawn M. DesJardin
I'd previously read that if I liked "One Shenandoah Winter" and "Tidings of Comfort & Joy," I would also like "Full Circle." Since I've read both of those - three times, I had to have the newest book. I was not disappointed. What a perfect variety of people to love, hate, wonder about, wish I knew, etc. Not to mention the descriptions of places in England. Ah, loved it! Thanks Mr. Bunn. Maybe you could continue their story, hmn????
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.