Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for B&H Books Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith

B&H Books Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith

When it comes to prayer, are you often at a loss for words? Do your supplications lack power? Are you longing for the renewal of mind that the Bible promises? Use Moore's Scripture cards as you meditate and pray God's Word, and you'll begin to transform your heart and overcome spiritual strongholds. Prayer Theme: Faith.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith
Review 1 for Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Resource!

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
karbear228
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is nothing like meditating on the Word and speaking it daily. Beth Moore put together a great set of scriptures in this pack!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Daily encouragement from a great teacher!

Date:March 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rhonda
Location:Newnan, Georgia
Age:45-54
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for a quick word of encouragement, Biblically sound.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lesha Cantrell
Praying God's word with these cards is a great spiritual connection with God. The versus are so well chosen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Julie Murphy
I thought they would have a scripture and a comment from Beth Moore. I was disappointed.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jan Jasperson
The cards themselves are very useful.It's a great set up but the little boxes with their 'topses' are too flimsy to even keep!So now, the cards are rubber banded in three stacks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cassie Connelly
I loved these prayer cards, I had a hard time trying to figure out what verses to memorize this help and they are uplifting and help me daily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jane Pennington
I love these. They are small enough to slip into a greeting card and the prayers are inspiring. The quality is beter than I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ruth Curwick
Very useful tool for devotional time. Also useful as encouragement cards to tuck in a card for a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scripture Prayer Cards: Faith
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Irma Gross
These cards aren't exactly what I thought they would be, but they are pretty good. I thought it would be the scriptures written out. Instead, they are the thoughts of the verses written in prayer form with the references listed below.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.