Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Gift Exclusive Product God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Gift Exclusive Product God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag

Bright red geranium blooms are featured on 100% polyester applique flag, with black and white checkered border and message God Makes All Things Grow. Colorful spring accent to display indoors or out; design is viewable on both sides. Weather resistant. Measures 12" x 16". Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Review 1 for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Garden flag=God makes things grow

Date:June 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Barbara Thorson
Location:Caldwell, Id
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful colors and design. It is appliqued and looks very
expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Yes on the flag...No, because there was no stand

Date:June 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
marggram
Location:KY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I liked the flag fine, but there was no stand on which to mount the flag. Big disappointment since our WalMart didn't have any stands either.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Produst is very colorful and easy to read.

Date:May 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Elaine Acker
Location:Addison, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a small flag which catches people`s attention, this is it. It also conveys an excellent message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cathy Culbertson
The Flag Has Great Colors and Details I Love The Scripture. I would recommend this flag for your yard
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mike Manning
I think the black is a little to harsh for a garden flag. The geraniums are beautiful but the black border takes over.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Virginia Simpson
Beautiful flag. It is the highlight of my flower bed. The colors are very vibrant and it is well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Elaine Sandberg
This flag was even brighter than in the catalog. As with all my flags I have received from Christian book, it is sturdy and well made. I know it will last a long time and add beauty and grace to my flower garden.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sue Ridge
This is a beautiful flag! It has beautiful colors, and displays a beautiful message! Excellent quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara Adams
The flag is very cute. Looks great in my yard. I was disappointed though because it was advertised that if you sign up for the flag program you receive a case that holds all your flags. I did not receive one so I called Customer Service and was told it was only for the large flag not the small flag. I thought the ad was very misleading and I was very disappointed as I would have liked the case.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God Makes All Things Grow, Small flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Anita Houtz
This is one of my favorite flags, it is so bright and cheery. It is perfect for the summer months, because you can see how 'God makes all things Grow' during this wonderful time of the year!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.