Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Friends Pie Plate

CBD Exclusive Friends Pie Plate

Stoneware pie dish celebrates a good friendship with scripted sentiment Friends are God's way of taking care of us. Decorative to display in your home and an impressive serving piece for your best homemade pie. Safe for microwave, dishwasher and oven; 9" diameter. A gift appreciated all year round!
Average Customer Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Friends Pie Plate
Review 1 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teachings4me
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pie plate. I was pleasantly surprised on the nice quality at such a good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A treasure for a treasured friend

Date:December 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lisa Estrada
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend loved this! Wonderful gift for a treasured friend. Dish is beautiful to look at and heartwarming to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I bought this as a gift for a friend

Date:October 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
pamee
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Due to it being a gift I have not used it, however, I think this pie dish is really pretty and it looks very durable, furthermore If I had this pie dish I probably wouldn't use it, because it's so pretty! I may make a pie in it and give it to my friend that way!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the colors.

Date:September 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
nana63
Location:Tinley Park, Il
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pie plate for a gift, and I am very happy with the quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High Quality Pie Plate

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dawn
Location:Dallas, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the look and quality of the pie plate. It was something that would probably cost 3 x the price I paid in any store. It was a gift and my friend said that she would enjoy using it and cherish it for many years.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
AKtyping
Location:Eagle River, AK
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have three very close friends and I gave this plate as Christmas gifts to each of them. They ALL loved it. We have already used it for baking a spice cake and one lady has it displayed on her cabinet as she said it was too beautiful to store unseen. I would strongly recommend these!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

such great value.

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Betsy
Location:Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to a friend filled with fudge and it was received with such joy! It really is a value and joy to give and to receive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was very high quality

Date:December 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandra Campbell
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought six of the Friend's Pie Plates to give out to my friends at a Christmas luncheon. Needless to say, my friends loved them - very beautiful and of high quality. I was not disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
hcarp
Location:Nome, ND
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great pie plate. My pie crust baked up perfect. My friend loved it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pie Plate

Date:November 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
charvann
Location:St. Maries, Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend does not bake pies from scratch however, she will use the dish as a serving plate, it is plenty big for that. A beautiful piece
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exactly what I was looking for.

Date:November 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
gigi
Location:North Carolina
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice piece of pottery. I'm sure my friend is going love using it. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Looks good

Date:October 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
leti
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The piece looks good, although it looks like the decorations will melt off when actually put to use. WE shall see. Its a great way to express love of a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Weezie
A dear friend in Christ gave me the friendship plate as a gift. I loved it sooo much I bought one for a birthday present for another friend of mine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, especially for the price!

Date:January 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Eileen
Location:Sayville, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a neighbor who has become a very close friend of mine. She absolutely loved it and so do I! It is very well made and looks like a lot more money than I paid.
Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful gift

Date:December 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Evie Knutsen
Location:Sidney, NY
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was all I expected it to be. Very good product and a wonderful gift for a wonderful friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FRIENDS PIE PLATE

Date:December 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
GRANDMA T
Location:MICHIGAN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT 2 PIE PLATES A PART OF CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN'S OTHER GRANDMOTHERS..I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT & WILL BUY MORE IN THE FUTURE !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cindy
Location:Kentucky
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved it except that it is not oven safe, I had wanted to bake a pie in it, it is however microwave safe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ruth Marie Wagner
Location:Grand Blanc, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough good things about this pie plate! It's gorgeous, well made, arrived two days after I ordered it. Most items are sent out the same day as orders are placed. Best of all my friend loves it; however, she thinks it's too pretty to use!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gayle Burris
These plates are very well made and I can hardly wait to give them to my friends when I have my yearly party to honor my friends. The sister plate is also very nice. Great gifts. I know my sisters and my friends will love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Friends Pie Plate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sharon Olaf
I was very impressed with the quality of this product, especially at the price offered. It is good sized, perfect to make a good impression. I am very satisfied with this dish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>