Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply Usher Badge, Brass

Broadman / Holman Church Supply Usher Badge, Brass

Brass Usher Badge

Leadership Badges are manufactured from a zinc alloy, which allows for a strong, yet very light-weight badge. Each badge has a magnetic attachment, 1 3/4" x 1/2", for easier placement on a variety of clothing. This badge measures 2 1/16" x 2/3".
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Usher Badge, Brass
Review 1 for Usher Badge, Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sherry
Location:Triangle VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and a very good price. We will continue to order our replacements here. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Usher Badge, Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous

Date:September 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Honey
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These badges were just perfect for our ushering group. We all love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Usher Badge, Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This badge is the exact one I needed

Date:February 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nisha
Location:Biloxi, MS
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The badge is the one I needed and it is in excellent condition.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Usher Badge, Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:June 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
believe
Location:Kettering, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The badges are very nice. The magnets are very strong and work well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Usher Badge, Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is especially great for children.

Date:October 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Toni
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great purchase for our youth usher board. This badge does not rip or damage the shirts, blouses and suit jackets. Great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Usher Badge, Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Buy

Date:February 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Blinkin
Location:Belle Plaine,Ia
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our ushers loved them.They are very durable and are easy to use for big days and visitor assitance. Highly recomended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Usher Badge, Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!!

Date:February 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
accordianlady
Location:NB Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our ushers and usherettes looked really nice wearing these pins.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Usher Badge, Brass
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joy Kiefer
Work very well on any clothing. Size could be a little larger. Buy extras. Ushers tend to wear them home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Usher Badge, Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Valarie St Bernard
I was really impressed when I received the badges and so were my fellow ushers. If I should need any additional ones, I will reorder them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Usher Badge, Brass
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jimmy Carter
Excellent product @ a great price! No more holes in my dress shirts thanks to the magnetic backing wich holds very good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.