Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100

Broadman / Holman Church Supply Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100

Buy more and save! You get 4 different designs, 25 of each, at one low price! The Teaching Value Pack includes 100 standard 6 1/2" x 2" bookmarks. These are 4 of our most popular bookmarks which make great teaching tools orgifts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Review 1 for Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
wcguin
Location:south Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Awanas girls loved them! Glad to get so many at good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Date:May 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pastor Sue
Location:Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These will be used in a variety of settings. The value pack allowed us to purchase enough bookmarks for a lengthy period of time and allow people a choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
thankyou
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these were fun to give out,as people use these they'll think of you fondly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

make great gifts for Sunday School class

Date:May 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sherry
Location:Stuttgart, Germany
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Made great gifts for my Sunday School class and also for my ladies Bible Study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Wanda Justice
I love these. I way overuse them in my Bible! Got markers everywhere! I got the larger quanity this time because I'm going to include them in my little happy packages to give for the Holidays. You can never have too many of these!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary Alexander
The Bookmarks is a blessed and spiritual tool of reaching out to the unrightous. The grocery store, bus stop or train platform, etc. is a start. When you depart from a person that you have met you know the attitude or the frame of mind of the person which helps you to choose which Bookmark to give to each individual. Leaving them with Hope. The Bookmark is one God's plans in leading others to the Throne of Grace and being obedience to God's word.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Eula Fay Palmeri
Just what I need to add to notes I send out weekly to visitors to our bible study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Richland Center Free Methodist Church
They work out great for evangelism outreach in the community and in visitor packages. They make Bible references easy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Teaching: Value Pack Bookmarks, 100
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Limestone Cove Christian Church
The variety in this pack is great! The plan of salvation and books of the bible bookmarks are probably my favorite just because we are working on teaching kids where the books of the bible are at and how to witness to their friends.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.