Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Three Arches, USA Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica

Three Arches, USA Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica

Grace your desk, bookshelf, or family mantel with this lovely replica of the sacred chest. Decorative etching, a plaque that reads Ark of the Covenant, and figures of cherubim on the removable top add detail to this unique gift. Features gold-plating, copper-colored base, and felt bottom to protect furniture. Measures 4.25" x 3" x 2.25".
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 out of 1878%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Review 1 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Date:January 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
blessed
Location:Rochester,Mn
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice addition to my collection. It is a nice size,made well and so far I am always pleased with the products I receive from CBC.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The mini replica was so very small.

Date:December 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lyall
Location:South Australia
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I felt that the replica was so very small that it is only for personal use and cannot readily be used in teaching to a group.
Frankly I was disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product is just too small

Date:November 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Moses
This product is just too small to enjoy. Does not get noticed when displayed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Extremely disappointed

Date:October 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
teejay
Age:55-65
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product is way over priced.
It looks like it should be a $ 2.00 product>
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very pleased with ark!

Date:October 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
manny
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have shared with our sunday school kids on sundays
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Well Crafted Replica of the Ark of the Covenant

Date:September 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Robby from Da Bronx
Location:(Bronx) New York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a well crafted replica of the Ark of the Covenant with a removable top which is really cool. It is well designed especially the cherubim. It is a nice addition to a room and a reminder of our awesome God and how truly faithful He really is. It is smaller than i thought but its size does not take away from what it represents and the craftsmanship that went into to make it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dojen
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There was just one problem with the replica.
It was missing one of the "poles" used to carry the Ark.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joan Holmes
Location:Thomasville, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so please with the Ark of the Covenant. I have one in my home and gave one to my church. I have a third one to use as a gift. It is so pretty and has the details of the original Ark.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Elegant replica to remind us of His Commandments

Date:January 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Guinnie
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product arrived quickly and I fell in love with the design size and protective felt bottom. For such a beautiful piece, I would have preferred it had been put in a sturdier box! It is a quality work, lovely details, deeply moving, quite gold looking! My friend was very pleased with this as a Christmas gift!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality, reasonable price

Date:January 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
BJB9042
Location:Kentucky
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Pastor and he really liked it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
none
Location:Cypress, Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
It really came in as I expected it to look like. It looked just as it did in the catalog.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gift to my Pastor for Christmas.

Date:December 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
sunshynne
Location:New York, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because of the sacred nature of this item (studies from the Bible), I didn't want to handle it too much. It's a beautiful piece.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely on Bedroom Dresser

Date:October 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShopDiva
Location:Buffalo, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful product. I have it right on my bedroom dresser next to the anointing oil. The top is removable, and if you look inside there is a mirror as well. Great gift idea for all.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I expected!

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Daughter
Location:Massachusetts
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was of higher quality than I expected.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:November 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jewa
Location:Newfoundland
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it as a Christmas gift for my mother. Christmas hasn't arrived yet, but I love it and I know she will. It's a great gift for people who love the Bible and Israel.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Spiritual

Date:September 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nay Nay
Location:Brooklyn, New York
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have placed this beautiful typle of Jesus on my altar i aslo has plae my prayers in the cheribims.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great finishing work!

Date:July 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Squarelogic
Location:SLC
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice addition to my collection! The finishing is great.
Be careful with the carrying handles!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Gift

Date:March 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pastor Bill
Location:West Virginia
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had just returned from the Holy Land and saw this item in several shops while in Jerusalem and Bethleham. The prices were expensive in the Holy Land, plus the care of packing these gifts for travel hindered me from making the purchase there. When I found this item at CBD, I made the purchase and was glad that I did.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Vivian Woods
I was looking for a model sturdy enough for preschoolers to handle and yet would give them an idea of what the Ark of the Covenant looked like. This was perfect. Very sturdy and yet detailed, just what I was looking for.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ark of the Covenant--Mini Replica
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Margaret Childress
The price and the product are well worth having as they offer the chance to have this item and to enjoy for many years to come.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>