Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Three Arches, USA New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33

Three Arches, USA New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33

Add meaning to times of ceremonial prayer with Hebrew tallit (prayer shawl) in white with striped accents in blue and metallic gold. The collar features the Messianic roots symbol and and Hebrew prayer which reads: Blessed are you O Lord, King of the Universe, who has fulfilled all of the law through Jesus the Messiah and has covered us with his Righteousness.

Each of the four corners is accented with a different Scripture verse in English - taken from Matthew 14:36, Isaiah 53:5, 2 Corinthians 5:21, and Malachi 4:2. Fashioned of acrylic; measures 73" long x 33" wide. Exquisite in design and workmanship, with tassel trim and ceremonial fringes. Also includes matching zippered bag with embroidered roots symbol; measures 11" x 10.25".

Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 out of 3197%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Review 1 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Gift

Date:January 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Queen
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Prayer Shawl was purchased as a gift for a Prayer Warrior. She loved it. She had never owned one, so it was such a special and beautiful gift to give our Spiritual Mother. The Prayer Shawl met all of our expectations, it was affordable, and beautifully made. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product met expectations.

Date:January 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
deacon56
Location:maryland
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a gift for my wife and was greatly appreciated. Exactlly what she was looking for. Both size and color met requirements. Plan to purchase one for myself in very near future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I will use it during Communion

Date:December 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pastor T
Location:Palm Harbor, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the prayer shawl. I plan on using it during our Communion service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love how it feels and the colors are beautiful.

Date:October 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marla
Location:Harrisonburg, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the softness of it, and the colors. I like being enclosed in it, it's like my private prayer room with Jesus. I am very satisfied.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Date:April 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Martha Tuttle
Location:Ashtabula, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great prayer shawl if you are looking for authentic Jewish shawl. The Scripture on the corner really exemplify the meaning of 'healing in His wings'.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chaswill
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thinking about buying a prayer shaw.
I was blessed from a friend who bought me one
I love it. I use every day.It adds a reverence to my prayer life.
There isn't anything magical about a prayer shaw,It just makes fell a little closer to God when I pray.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful gift!

Date:January 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
JTCaldwell
Location:Claremont, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this from my sister for Christmas. It is truly gorgeous and extremely well-made. The detailed work is exquisite and the embroidery done in Hebrew makes it even more meaningful. This is already one of my most treasured possessions, and it will become an heirloom in my family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Purchased as a gift

Date:November 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patty55
Location:Hbg, Pa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as a gift. Appears to be of good quality and I hope it is well received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:November 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nancy
Location:Roanoke, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric has a nice weight and texture to it, and drapes well. It looks and feels authentic. Really lovely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the product was a great gift

Date:October 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
jack
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the person I bought the gift for love it. the quality of the product was great. I would order more in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT HAS EXCELLENT FEATURES

Date:September 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
SHIRLEY114
Location:CAMBRIA HEIGHTS, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY NEPHEW THAT WAS LEAVING FOR KOREA INTHE MILITARY HE JUST LOVED IT. MUCH BETTER THAN IT LOOKED ONLINE. VERY FINE PRODUCT. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS PRODUCT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted

Date:June 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
childofGod47
Location:Louisiana
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful. Perfect for the woman. Exceptional quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Yaya2Autumn
Location:Hopewell, Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my husband. He has wanted a prayer shawl for several years. Ordering was easy and it was recieved within a week.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product at a phenominal price!

Date:January 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gale
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The array of products that you may choose from is just one of the great features of this site. They feature quality products at phenominal prices! Even during the holidays, they successfully shipped the requested item in plenty of time to review, wrap and place a christmas bow on top! It was truly a great experience to be able to bless your love ones without hassle and complications!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It is good product !!!!

Date:January 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Quentin
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy my Prayer Shawl and would buy it again!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was well received

Date:January 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Apostle
Location:Saint Louis, MO.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave them as gifts and all were very pleased... Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love the large size of this product.

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Governor
Location:New Jersey
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife bought this as a Christmas gift for me. I totally love it and use it all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product.

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Brenda
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is great! Was what I expected to get. Our friend, who had been wanting a prayer shawl for some time, LOVED it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Was even more beautiful than I expected.

Date:December 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cindy
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors werre beautiful and the Hebrew was great to have on the shawl.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Covenant Prayer Shawl, English Hebrew with Bag 73 x 33
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nelson Rivera
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So very pleased with this product.
the value and quality of this product was great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.