Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Three Arches, USA Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25

Three Arches, USA Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25

Diminutive olivewood communion cup is crafted in Israel with raised detailing and pedestal design. Stands 2.25" tall for individual use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25
Review 1 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice personal gift or for a home church...

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
LAK
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to a dear friend who takes communion with the Lord in her home. She loves it, right size for her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A very special touch for a very special time!

Date:November 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carlaktdot
Location:Marietta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were perfect for our ladies retreat! They were the perfect size for our Communion and the wood grain was exquisite. I have used the smaller ones before and was completely happy with those as well. These larger cups, however, were just a little more special and added to the overall atmosphere of the Lord's Remembrance. I will definitely order these cups again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
His girl
Location:Hauser, Idaho
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My four children and I used these at Christmas to take communion together. They loved them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Date:October 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Paula
Location:Mooresville, NC
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these cups for a women's retreat to use as a favor. I was very pleased with the smooth finish and the beautiful grains of the wood. Each cup is unique and different, befitting to partake in our Lord's sacrifice which allows us to enter the Holy of Holies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Willard
The quality of the wood turning is excellent. The quality of the wood is not.Nice souvenirs -- not very good cups. But they are cheap, and that's a bonus I suppose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dennis Lawson Sr
These communion cups are actually better than I expected and will work perfectly for the communion service on our retreat weekend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pamela Johnson
I THINK THE CUPS ARE LOVELY. SIMPLY PERFECT AND SO CUTE FOR COMMUNION. THE MEMBERS OF PRAYER TEAM WERE PLEASED.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christina Ingemi
I used these with my Sr. High youthgroup and they were perfect- plus they were great as "souveniers" for the night and topic!! They are beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 2.25
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ann Bush
These are really cute, so I'll keep them around, but note that because of the wood grain, a lot of them have started leaking.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.