Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Eagles Wings Radiant Cross, blue

Eagles Wings Radiant Cross, blue

Why spend your life dressed in plain "business casual" when you could dazzle everybody you meet with a reminder of the light of Christ! Midnight blue. 100% silk.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Radiant Cross, blue
Review 1 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not Overstated

Date:December 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
nana
Location:Clinton, IL.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just perfect for my grandson who is in Bible college. He can't have a tie that has too much on it and this is just perfect for him for Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous

Date:June 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Child of God
Location:Orange Park, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was dso please to receive this time along with 3 others for Father's day gift for my husband. Mys stepson wants one for his birthday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very appropriate for the recipient

Date:January 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Angela
Location:Wolcott, CT
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very satisfying for the gift givers to see our Choir Director wearing it on Christmas Eve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is just beautiful and makes a statement.

Date:December 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
eoka
Location:Honolulu, HI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
During a Baptism, I noticed this gorgeous tie being worn when being confirmed. It was so striking that I wanted to get one for my sponsor. I was able to find it after I googled "tie with cross." I was able to order it in time for Christmas. This is such a perfect gift for someone who has inspired me thoughtout my faith journey. I am certain he will love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

had not seen this design before, very impressive,

Date:November 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
meemaww
Location:Ottumwa, IA.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this purchase. I was having trouble with gift idea, this tie was perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christopher Duke
A very nice tie. Classy, and timely. I think it goes greateither in church or for a day out on the town.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gail Zieman
I bought this for a Valentines gift and my husband loved it. It is very nice and great for the price---Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patrice Smith
Bought it for my hubby. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and with the design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tammy Wintermote
this tie will show the light of Christ to many people that see it; my husband will get it for Christmas; he is a pastor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Martha Davis
On a scale of 1 - 10, it;s a number 10. I would buy this tie only for someone very close to me. It is a very special design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dawn
Beautiful tie.The quality is great and of course the meaning evident.What a reminder of what the Lord did for us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Linda Mullins
The tie is absolutely beautiful and my dad loved it. I am sure he will get lots of compliments at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Radiant Cross, blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Shirley Saults
This is a beautiful tie. My pastor loves it.The coloring is just right and the cross shows up beautiful. Will recommend it to anyone wanting a nice tie for someone special.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.