Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Carson-Dellosa Publishing LLC The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Carson-Dellosa Publishing LLC The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 1090%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Review 1 for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
SisD
Location:Omaha, NE
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and I am very satisfied with the service I receive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Its ok

Date:March 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joeblow
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its helpful for a few things but its supposed to be grades 2-4 and some of the things are for kids under that but its not bad,its a good way to see bible lessons.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marti
Location:Rockford, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter home schools and my grandson is kept busy during Sunday worship by doing activities like the ones included in this activity book. My daughter was so happy to get this. It is saving her time and the content is not only educational but Godly. Thanks for carrying this item!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fun biblical reinforcement of English & maths, etc

Date:November 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
mooi
Location:australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yet to give this to my daughter, but looking forward to including it in next years ed. Content looks great, but the paper isn't as good a quality as I'd hoped.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
SGR7
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids age, 4, and 7, love this book. My 4 year old is now learning to write, so my 7 year old will do the activity and ask he little sister to write the letter on the lines. They work together and learn about God and Bible facts. It builds them up with puzzles, stories, English skills. They absolutely love this book!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:July 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
KerilynnO
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are loving this activity book! It is wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not exactly what I wanted

Date:June 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
grammoo
Location:Bowling Green, KY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The book itself is great - challenging ways to learn math and Bible facts at the same time. However, my reason for purchasing the book was as a handout in a Sunday School class, but I didn't see that the pages were reproducible and acceptable for classroom distribution. I gave it to my 10-year old granddaughter, and she will hopefully enjoy it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Prijo
Location:GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Great product for Sunday school as well as Summer activities!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect mix

Date:May 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Honeybee
Location:Greensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this workbook for my 7 year old and he loves the activites. I scanned and reproduced the pages for my 5 year old too!! It's the perfect mix of biblical and educational lessons. What more can a Christian mom ask for?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Complete Book of Bible Activities, Grades 2-4
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

chock full of great Biblical passtimes

Date:September 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Linny
Location:canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
there are so many activities, great to enjoy with young children ages 8-12, even has math games. Just what I needed to add to jr. youth group class ideas
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.