Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Eagles Wings Wise Men Silk Tie

Eagles Wings Wise Men Silk Tie

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wise Men Silk Tie
Review 1 for Wise Men Silk Tie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality

Date:January 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
shazzieo
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
The tie was nicer than I expected! Great quality and made a great gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wise Men Silk Tie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant quality

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katherine Peck
Location:Port Orchard,WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased many of the silk ties you offer and each time I am very pleased with the quality, the price and the time it takes to get them. My husband loves your ties and wears them just about every Sunday when he ushers at our church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wise Men Silk Tie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lucille Wessel
A rich subdued color that can be worn with many other colors through out Advent, Christmas, and Epiphany. These church celebrations give he wearer quite a few opportunities to use this tie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wise Men Silk Tie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rupert Baptist Church % Cardenas
Love all your ties. They keep their shape and last long time without looking worn out. GREAT DESIGNS and good prices. This makes almost 20 ties bought from you...LOVE them ALL.. FANTSTIC QUALITY ... Thanks..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wise Men Silk Tie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ira Syler
The tie is of very good quality and ties easily. The colors are unusual, but I found that it matched many different colored shirts. I received many compliments on it when I wore it to church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wise Men Silk Tie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carroll Elmore
Great tie, Well made , thick fabrick. delivered in 7 days. Will use the source again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wise Men Silk Tie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Steven Frost
The necktie was just as described and pictured. I am very pleased with my purchase. Happiness prevails.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wise Men Silk Tie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lois Sokolowski
This tie is beautiful with gorgeous colors in it. My husband wore it for Christmas service and received many compliments!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wise Men Silk Tie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Durel
This beautiful tie makes one think of the saying, "Wise men still seek Him." My husband has never worn a tie with a theme or picture on it; but this one is done so beautifully, with dark, rich blues, and humble, subtle wisemen, that he is proud to wear it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.