Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Liberty Press Class Lesson Planner

Christian Liberty Press Class Lesson Planner

This popular planner contains 40 weeks of planner forms for you to fill; arranged in chart format, each subject has daily slots for a week's worth of assignments; quizzes or tests; and main concepts to master. There's also room for concepts that need to be re-emphasized and the date review was completed. A monthly fill-in-the-date square calendar is also included. Charts include reading lists, physicians list, report cards, academic records, high school curriculum plan, transcript, projects, field trips, vacation schedules, prayer journal and more. 121 reproducible pages, softcover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Class Lesson Planner
Review 1 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

Date:September 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Moses2n2
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great for me. Helps keep me organized and works well for older kids to follow a daily plan.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
arlene
Location:FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this planner for several years and found it perfect for my school day. One reviewer wished it were spiral bound for ease of use. Just to let you know for a fee it can be taken to Office Depot where they can do that or for a little less they can cut the binding and drill holes to go in a binder. I do this with several of my teacher manuals to all fit in one binder so I don't misplace them. I also have holes drilled in some of my son's workbooks so he can add a few weeks of each subject all together in one 2 in. binder.
If you're looking for the best planner for the greatest value, I think this is it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this lesson planner

Date:September 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
jrose595
Location:KY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a teacher in a private school then a homeschool mom for several years, I have used many planners over the years. I absolutely love this planner! Sometimes I wish the binding were spiral so I could lay it open flat for each day, however, because of the binding I have found it to be more durable. I have not found another planner that offers as many options for the parent/teacher. Buy it! I don't believe you will regret your decision.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
mommyfor4
Location:ocala, fl
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This planner works well for planning the week, the month or the year. It does not work well if you need more than a line of space to write daily agenda for each class. It has a lot of extra pages you can copy including: weekly assignment sheet (which i really like) Assignment record, attendance record, report card, highschool suggested courses for diploma, awards. The list goes on. This planner will get you organized quickly. The only thing is the subjects come pre printed but you could easily write over them if they are not the same courses as your childs. And it is only good for one student unless you copy the sheets.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have used this product for 13 years and love it

Date:June 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary Jane Witter
Location:Salem, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Christian Liberty Press Lesson Planner is ideal for the home educator who wants to stay organized throughout the school year. Everything you need to document is in one place! I have used this planner for 13 years and find it indispensible.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent!

Date:February 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
windancer
Location:gulfport, ms
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book had more in it than I thought it would. Great organization helper. Some of the stuff I will copy and use for all the kids for a long time. Best I have found so far for homeschool organizaton and grading systems.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Andy
Worth every penny - keeps us on track. With all the material and activity that needs to be accounted for this is an excellent tool. The tool is only as good as the user...one must enter data every day, miss a day or two and you will defeat the purpose. For me it's great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jonell Forbes
Very helpful planner, keeps our lessons on track and I find this the easiest way to plan out our day and look back for review. Have used this planner for over 10 years and wont ever change.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Desiree Terrell
I love this lesson planner and it is very affordable. We will be using this for many years to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
D Mcgensy
A definite must for organization. I bought 3 books for each of my children. I knew the pages could be reproduce however, I felt the cost for this book was cheaper than copying. Everything you need except daily grades. I would buy this book again if I did not already have three of them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lori Fuller
I absolutely love this book! I wish I had found it when I first started homeschooling. It is a great resource, and I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sara Flynn
I loved it. This planner has everything you need at a great price! Easy removable pages make scanning easy. Attendance, report cards, daily/weekly/even hourly planning pages! Book report and reading lists...really, I am glad this is the planner I bought.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pamela Lindstrom
I have used this planner for over 10 years now and love it. It has plenty of room for every subject + extras. It can cover a 40 week school year. Easy to use- would highly recommend for beginner homeschoolers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Michelle Huntsman
This planner has it all. I really like the layout of it and the different charts included for optional choices. I really would like to see if they have a record book that is similar. Great item...will be ordering more of these for future use!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joelle Arsenault
I have used this planner in the past and it has been a great organization tool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Heather Reynolds
This lesson planner is just what I need to keep all my school records organized! I can note basic medical records for school, Write up a transcript, and record all the books my kids have read! Any event you can think of for school there is a space to log it in! I have used this book for years and it is the glue that keeps my lessons organized. The perfect all in one lesson planner! A must have!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2007
Customer Avatar
Coral Benton
Very flexible and easy to use. At the end of the year, a very thorough record of what's been studied, what projects have been completed, what tests have been taken and what field trips have been done.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Anita Ocker
As a first-year homeschooling mom, I feel the CLASS lesson planner gives me a good start and includes many helpful tips and charts for a very affordable price. This planner is very helpful in getting organized and tracking assignments. I purchased one for each of my home schoolers so when it comes time for their evaluations, all their assignments and concepts covered are recorded, as well as test grades, projects, etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2007
Customer Avatar
Michelle R
Very helpful in planning and tracking progress for my homeschool children.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Class Lesson Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2005
Customer Avatar
Karrie S.
This was a great tool for this rookie homeschooler. I used it everyday and found it kept me on task and marching in the right direction. I recommend one change, that the calendars not have the months preprinted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>