Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant

Contemporary sterling silver pendant features True Love Waits engraved, and on the reverse a symbolic TLW initial design on guitar-pick shaped pendant. Complete with adjustable 20" black cord, commitment card, and black velveteen drawstring pouch. Pendant size 1"; made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant
Review 1 for True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect gift

Date:February 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Michelle
Location:Nevada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a perfect gift for a purity celebration for our son.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christina Bryant
My son loves his guitar pick. Its a subtle and cool way for him to show his vow to wait for marriage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debbie Mcbrayer
The pendants looked great. The boys in our youth group were very excited when they received the pendants. We've had a couple of more guys that had not purchased their TLW ring yet and when they saw the pendants, they changed their minds. They will be ordering a pendant. Thanks for the speedy delivery. I ordered the pendants and had them in my hands in about a week. I will be purchasing other items from you in the future. Thanks for making this order "stress-free"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cindy Mccain
This was exactly as ordered! My 14 yr old daughter loved it and wore it to our true love waits dinner! It is a constant daily reminder that she can wear daily of her commitment and a way to share with the world! thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
K. Foster
We bought this for our teenage son and he loved it! The pendant is really nice. The cord is a bit too small to fit over his head so we may have to put a new clasp on it. It comes with a slip-knot system. So that's the only thing we didn't like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Theresa Beam
We purchased this for our 13 year old son who just finished the True Love Waits series with our church's youth group. I knew a ring would be a bad idea cause he is a growing boy, so I chose this instead hoping and praying he would like it as much as I did... Well, he loves it !!! So do all his friends! Highly, highly recommend this product !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Merritt Pimental
At the request of my niece we purchased 2 of these, 1 for her, 1 for her boyfriend. They have always wanted to wear purity ring or pendant but none of them ever suited their "style" They are very "rock and roll" and wanted people to know that although they are rock and roll they still have chosen absences for themselves and the pendant combined their love of playing the guitar (they both play!) and their choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for True Love Waits Guitar Pick Pendant
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2007
Customer Avatar
Geraldine Meenan
The pendant broke the second day my son wore it! The ring which holds it just broke right off.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.