Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for W Publishing Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

W Publishing Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart

Do you feel trapped by your job, home life, or circumstances beyond your control? Let Jesus liberate your heart, mind, and spirit! Forty reflections from leading Christian women offer you hope, encouragement, and direction and free you to experience the transformed life Christ has promised. An inspiring devotional companion for your Women of Faith journey!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Review 1 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best devotional book ever

Date:July 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Barbie
Location:Marseilles, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best devotional book. I got it as a freebe once and now I order them 5 or 10 at a time to give to women. These devotions make you laugh and cry and teach you great lessons while sharing God's word. It seems like wherever you're at, the devotion fits you for that day. I wish every woman in America had this book. If it's up to me, they will.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent book to go along with the study we will

Date:April 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ann Marcus
Location:Cartersville, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't started reading the book yet but ordered it because we will be studying the study book by the same title. There are some excellent bible studies in the Women of Faith Series.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deborah Keely
Bought it as gifts to my Bible study group...after using it we all love it....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deborah Keely
Gave it as a gift - perfect size for travel...once again I was pleased with what I ordered from CBD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Susan South of Boston
You know that anything Women of Faith publish will be of great depth, deep faith and always pointing back to our God of grace and mercy. This book reminds us to rest and trust in Him, which is our ultimate freedom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lyssa
A perfect gift for anyone- graduations, birthdays,christmas,or just because! It will open your eyes and your heart to a freedom like you have never experienced!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Vala Williams
I am enjoying this book tremendously. Thank you for including it with my order for free. I may buy copies for my loved ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Gene Smith
I bought this for my wife because it looked like interesting devotions. I ended up reading several before I ever handed it to her. It talks about many things that bind us down and destroys our freedom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rolfe Kiehne
I gave this as a gift to three ladies in our office. They have all commented on the wonderful counsel they have found in it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debbie Walsh
The devotional stories in this book are good and give you something to think about. They are light hearted stories and encouraging. Some biblical reference.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deborah Price
This is a great book! Wonderful daily devotions. I bought ten of them for gifts. At the low price I paid, I can share the wisdom of the Women of Faith with many women I know. EXCELLENT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amazing Freedom: Devotions to Free Your Spirit and Fill Your Heart
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Amy Rogers
Just starting to read this book. However, I'm loving it so far. I loved the Women of Faith conference I attended and can say that it has changed the way I view and live my life. Those ladies are amazing and God is definitely working throught them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.