Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Press Armor of God Bookmarks, 25

Warner Press Armor of God Bookmarks, 25

Based on the scriptures in Ephesians 6:11-17 (NIV), this bookmark features a picture of a soldier dressed in full armor. 6 1/2 x 2 1/2, Warner Press.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Review 1 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy !!!!

Date:November 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jesus loves you
Location:California
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well written bookmark, great design and color. Nice teaching tool for the kids. Will buy more for the next class!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good for memorization

Date:April 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Debbie
Location:Maine
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we had just studied about the armour of God, so these worked out great for a quick reference. There are so many we also handed them out to friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Princess
Location:NorthCarolina, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product was sturdy and can be easily laminated. I would recommend this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!

Date:April 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
mamatolu
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very nice bookmarks, and I plan to use them for my VBS program on the Armor of God this summer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A very nice reference!

Date:February 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
tsayers
Location:Albany, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for youth church. It is the perfect size for a quick reference when you are learning about the armor of God. Plus it's also a great looking bookmark. Thank you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really like these colorful bookmarks

Date:October 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Godmother408
Location:Morgan Hill, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very colorful-I will be sure to give two to every child, so that they can share with their friends!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:September 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Charlene Halgren
They look very nice but I'm afraid they are too flimsy and the children won't have them for long. I will see if I can get them laminated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Manny Hernandez
Kids like them. Good for the price. The bookmarks got here in a couple of days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nancy Kirk
I bought these for my 3rd and 4th grade Sunday School class. We study the armor of God this year. They liked them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Phyllis Kilian
We gave these out to our young students AND to the teachers. They are a wonderful reminder of how God equips us for our journey through life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Charlene Halgren
This is a wonderful bookmark for the children. It is a good way for them to put God's word in their hears.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Limestone Cove Christian Church
Wonderful addition to our study on the Armor of God! Exactly what we were looking for to help remind the students about the different parts of the Armor of God and to remember to put it on EVERYDAY!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
William Brantley
Wonderful to give out at kids youth groups to remind then to put on their full armor of God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pabalene Boswell
The bookmarks are bright and cheery. We placed one on each plate at a recent Ladies' Fellowship, adding a nice splash to the decorations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jonnel Garrant
these are great! just what i wanted to pass on to my sunday school class before they move up to the next grade.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Treniesa Tillman
Our church recently hosted a Women's Conference. The theme was Understanding Spiritual Warfare. We gave away the Armor of God bookmarks as a gift to everyone who attended. They absolutely loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Brandy Hopkins
These are great to hand out after completing the Armor of God lesson. Kids will enjoy having them. It's a way for them to remember all they learned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Armor of God Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bonnie Carter
I got these and gave them out at Church and everyone loved them. They use it to put on the Aromr of God in the mornings and it is also a reminder to put it on.Bonnie
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.