Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring

Solid sterling silver toe ring bearing the motivational phrase "Walk with Jesus." Adjustable; a Bob Siemon design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Review 1 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
cathy
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this toe-ring. It's one of my favorites because you can hardly feel it on your toe. The design is small, but still cute.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Waterlover
Location:Phoenix
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the toe ring. The women I am giving these as Christmas gifts will love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
mustngsallie
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for Christmas. One for my daughter and myself. We put them on Christmas morning and have had them on ever since. Wears very well!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robin Rokobauer
I am delighted with the quality of this toe ring! It is wider than I expected but is so cute! And it reminds me every time I look down at my toes-that I walk with Jesus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Roberta helemano
I am wearing it right now...I do love it..but the words are very tiny to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Bethea
I purchased this item as a gift for to young ladies who are graduating from high school. It looks good and I believe the girls will love this toe ring.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kiree Young
The toe ring is very cute. It looks very good on your toe. I have no complaints.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Valentina Zurawel
Very cute little toe ring. They are gifts for my girls and my neice. thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Helen Ford
Fabulous item added to my collection....my friends were all ravin about it! Must get some more with different designs soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kimberly Koniewicz
I am reminded every day that I am not alone and Jesus is walking right along with me or even ahead of me guiding me every step of the way
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ladonna Stearns
I like this tow ring, Good deal for the $.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Holly Doling
Cute little toe ring for bare feet! And a great statement to remind me of what I need to do day-by-day!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Donald Barner
I wear this ring 24/7. It is excellant quality and I have had some very good comments about it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Alshandra Visagie
An excellent gift for a teenager or young adult who knows Christ. I am happy with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
James Mcbride
I recently purchased a toe ring that said walking with Jesus. I love it because every time I look at it I feel like walking closer to God everyday. It is a wonderful piece of jewelry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2007
Customer Avatar
Chris Carothers
I am very pleased with the toe ring. It was easy to get the right fit and every time I look down at my feet it reminds me to keep walking with Jesus no matter what is going on during the day.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walk with Jesus, Toe Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tracy Mcguire
Very nice toe ring to walk with.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.