Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kerusso Activewear LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors

Kerusso Activewear LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors

"Walk in the light." 1 John 1:7. Don't be caught in the dark! Featuring a bright LED bulb, this mini flashlight includes a carabiner that hooks onto your belt loop, backpack, or keys for go-anywhere convenience. Measures 2.75" long. Requires four button-cell batteries (included). Assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 out of 2282%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Review 1 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FOR POCKET, PURSE, BACKPACK

Date:March 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
FIDELITY
Location:JEFFERSON, WISCONSIN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOT THIS FOR MY SON. HE LOVES IT . PERFECT SIZE BRIGHTER THAN A BIG FLASHLIGHT :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Small Light with Big Shine

Date:December 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
OneNationUnderGod
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everyone commented on how small these lights were, but when we turned them on, they were quite bright. They loved the carabiner clip. The only drawback was that the metal loop connecting the stronger carabiner clip to the flashlight itself was very weak and pulled off for a couple of my kids. It would be a five-star light if that loop was stronger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonderful product and also makes a great gift!

Date:January 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sandra Dee
Location:Erie, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that this product is heavy duty and comes in assorted colors. This flashlight really projects a lot of light and is nice to have on your keychain. Also, a good witnessing tool "Psalm 119:105".
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
HeelsFan
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very bright flashlights, and they also come with batteries. The batteries appear to be calculator or watch batteries. These lights were smaller than expected, but they are very bright for their size. I ordered 12 and 2 didn't work.
Not sure if batteries are bad or what.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good things/small packages

Date:December 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Merryheart
Location:Arlington, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these little flashlights. Will give for Christmas gifts. Great amount of bright light for such a small light! So handy for purse, keyring, belt loop or keep by bed to use at night. One of mine was on also and I called CB customer service and they were kind and made it right and sent out replacements. I love doing business with them and shopping on their website for great bargains and these little lights are small on price and size, but big on light and looks!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good price. Nice item to give away to friends.

Date:November 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
David
Location:Concord, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Good price. I love to give them away to cashiers, friends and strangers I meet
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Dissapointed

Date:October 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Honeychild
Location:Nicholson, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered seven of these to add to the Christmas bags for the children in my Sunday School class. Four of them were on when they arrived and the batteries almost used up. They will need to be replaced before gifting them. That is 16 batteries I will have to buy. Of the three that were not on, they did have a very bright light. The scripture is so small you can barely read it and I think it will wear off quickly. I will emphasize "The Light of the World" with a S.S. lesson so they will remember it when they use them. With four colors to choose from, and you don't get a choice, I received only black and purple. No reds or blues. More colors would have been nice since I have a brother/sister/cousin and also a brother/brother/sister who all play together. More colors would have prevented mixups. Will not order these again and do not recommend them. I would have done better to have shopped in a store. I am definitely in the hole since I have so many batteries to replace. Overall bad experience.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly good deal

Date:May 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
BixsGirl
Location:Cloquet, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I was pleasantly surprised that this tiny flashlight gives such a great output of light. I keep it in my knitting notions bag and carry it throughout the house. Small enough to be completely portable, yet bright enough to illuminate the darkest path!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great little flashlight

Date:April 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
William Mielniczuk
Location:Pensacola, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought several of these...one for me and the others as gifts for friends. I could not believe how bright they are. These things are brighter than my old "D" cell flashlight by far. I'll be buying more of these for sure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
JP Lam
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product, it is very useful and it has a good message with the bible verse
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disappointed in this product

Date:March 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joy Jorgensen
Location:Gladstone, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product is not what I expected. It was much smaller. I should have read the discription better
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bright, but small

Date:January 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bernadette
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice small flashlight. Throws a lot of light. It was a little smaller than I had imagined, but it is perfect to carry around for an accessible light now and again. Nicely made with a beautiful verse.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
sarah
Location:sorento il
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was disappointed in the colors. I was purchasing these for my nephews Christmas presents. I received 2 black ones and 4 of the pinkish purple ones. Didn't even think about the flashlight being in that color because I think I ordered through the men's section. I went and bought them body spray in which the can didn't include any Christian message like the flashlight did. :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Shines bright, easy to use, substantial quality

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
kball
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these; one purple for my daughter and one black for me. We both put them on our key rings because at night it is hard to find the ignition switch in the car. LOVE the ease of a click (like a bic pen) to turn them on. The caribiner is substantial, and the writing ("Walk in the Light") has not faded with daily use. The LED light comes out of 5 round holes and shines very, very bright. I had to climb in to my daughters trunk to unfreeze the latch the other night, and I was SO GLAD I had this to see with! I deducted one star only because for some reason, the ends seem to unscrew themselves and the battery will fall out (they're magnetized to each other thank goodness). Maybe this is because we keep them on our key chains and they get knocked around alot. 3-1/2 full turns unscrews the end; maybe they could have made a longer groove. It doesn't make me like it any less, but you have to check and make sure the end is on tight, or the batteries fall out and unless you are watching - you will lose the end of it. I am otherwise very, very happy with my light and will probably buy some more as they are quite substantial and seem to be holding up real well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mike
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for my pre-teen sunday school boys. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
sonshine
I was disappointed to see some of the flashlights were on therefore the batteries were run down
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Quite small, but powerful

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Momof5
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn't realize it was soooo small and ran on cell batteries rather than AA. My daughters' use them for reading lights, so they do work well for this. I just hope they last. It would be nice if you could choose your color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very bright-great for dark nights or checking car issues.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

OK, but not great

Date:October 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
John
Location:SC
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I probably should have been more attentive to the description because it really is a very small flashlight. Works OK and provides a decent amount of light for something so small. Probably not worth what I paid for it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED Mini Flashlight, Assorted Colors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice gift!

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Momoffive
Location:Small Town, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little flashlight is very bright, feels solid, and my son loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>