Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Trend Enterprises Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game

Trend Enterprises Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game

Challenge yourself with questions about the people, history, stories and facts from the Bible. The Bible Trivia Quiz Cards have two levels of play on each card. The white side is easier, and the yellow side is more challenging. Answers are printed on the opposite side with Bible references. Also, the cards are color coded in 4 categories: Great Stories; Jesus, God's Son; Extra Extra!; and People, Places and Things. Includes activities and 56 cards. Recommended for ages 6 and up.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game
Review 1 for Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:February 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vera
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love to play different trivia games while eating dinner these have been a great fit! My 3 kids ages 17 - 6 love them such a fun way to review what they have learned in Sunday school.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lorraine Hunt
I brought this trivia card game for myself and anyone who wants to learn about the Bible and our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Letcia Garnett
i likethe fact that there are both difficult questions as well as easy questions for my children.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Katherine Susi
I actually haven't played it yet. But I flipped through the cards. It's a really fun way to test your bible knowledge. I would recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lynette Marquez
I purchased this game hoping to use it for a group of kids ranging from 5-12, it was exactly what I was looking for. I'm satisfied, and I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a fun way learn and remember the Bible!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Janna Branch
Love, Love, Love this card game!!!! I just came to this site hoping to find more, and it looks like I am in luck!! We use these cards at the dinner table with my 8 1/2 year old and my 5 year old. I must say that my dh and I have learned a few facts, too! We play "Questions" from time to time and this set of cards is awesome!!! We also use the "Love Talks For Families" by Gary Chapman and Ramon Presson. (can also be found on this site!!) What a wonderful tool for dinner time discussion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Evelyn
Wonderful game. Just perfect, too, for travel in the car. My grandchildren love to be the first to answer these questions. With the help of these cards, I know we helping the children built a great background of the Bible. I've learned a few things, too. Just love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bible Trivia Quiz Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
Mom of 5
Young children to adults will enjoy these cards. The white sides are for children 4-6yrs old. The yellow side is great for 7yrs and older. My 3 yr old helped read the cards as my 9,15, 16 & 23 yr olds brushed up on their biblical knowledge. I think this would be great for Sunday School classes as well. God bless!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.