Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harvest House Publishers A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been

Harvest House Publishers A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been

Filled with practical teaching straight from God's Word, A Marriage Without Regrets will give you the tools to build a healthy marriage from the start, strengthen a good marriage, or save a marriage from spiraling toward disaster. Along with her longtime husband, Jack, Kay founded Precepts Ministries International and is known for her inductive teaching of the Bible. In this book, she teaches God's precepts for marriage and shares the truths that transformed her marriage and can change yours as well.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been
Review 1 for A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dana Fehr
If you want to know what God intended for your marriage and how to get it, this is the book for you. One of the best marriage books I've ever read. You will find it helpful, even if your marriage is in trouble.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
John Bollman
This book is packed with truths from God's word that can transform your marriage! We have both experienced and seen it in the lives of other couples. My wife and I always give a copy as a wedding gift to the newly married couple when we are invited to a wedding.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Louise Miller
Great Bible Study material. Every married couple should do this study. We are going to do this study in our church later in the year.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lisa Webb
Kay Arthur helps with her practical experience and bible based counseling on marriage... Insightful and worth reading over and over... maybe my husband might even read it! Reading it gives me hope on my most frustrated moments.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Denise Ortiz
AWESOME book. We've been married 8 months and I wish I read the book last year. Will recommend this book to other couples and I will make this an engagement gift to future couples. This book opened our eyes to God's plan and purposes for marriage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Sherry Grant
We are loving this book! We are using it to teach our newly-wed Sunday School Class & it is great!!! It has so much Biblical application, it's not just another book of someones opinions! Kay shows you in God's word how we are supposed to live a wonderful married life. A great buy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jacqueline Radford
Very informational and very easy to get an understanding of how to better handle situations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Ellen Yarnell
This is the best book I have ever read about marriage. I was so impressed with my first copy that I ordered 5 more and have passed them out to friends. It is totally supported by the Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for A Marriage Without Regrets: No Matter Where You Are or Where You've Been
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Alayna
My sister, who has read about every book on marriage says this is by far the best book on this subject. It challenges her at the deepest core. She highly recommends it and this is why I'm ordering!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.