Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NavPress Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series

NavPress Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series

The REVELATION Bible study covers subjects such as faith, revelation, satan and suffering. This study will fortify believers who are pressured to deny their faith and help them stand firm through God's Word. Revelation unveils events between God and Satan in the end and describes the glory that awaits believers who endure suffering. Leader's guide is included in each book.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Review 1 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lori Allsbrook
Location:Durham NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Revelation is a great study guide to help you understand the meaning of this book of the Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well organized

Date:October 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
iris
Location:Juneau, Alaska
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This study was one of four that our group ordered to dive into Revelation. The charts, diagrams, and questions help the reader evaluate the Scripture and sort out what God is expressing. The historical comments provide a welcome addition. Additionally there are different levels of going deeper or staying with the basics. This study was the best of the 4.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just right!

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
mmarela
Location:Hialeah, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our group is excited to have this study guide!! We have tried other lines, but this one fits us just right!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For the Inductive Bible Study types out there

Date:November 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Soo Wilson
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried few other study materials but I keep coming back to Navigators LifeChange series.
Book of Revelation is not an easy book to study but LifeChange writers did such a good job to give me so much information yet leaves some research up to me to do. I appreciate the stimulating questions and attention to details.
I am really enjoying this study material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very informative

Date:June 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cedric
Location:Brick, NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very in-depth Bible study and very informative with helps at the beginning of each chapter. It challenges you to dig deeper so you will get the most out of your study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I looked it over and it will be great .

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sassy880
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We haven't started yet Pastor wants to do 40 day's of prayer first. I have looked it over and am excited to get started.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
gigi
Location:ca
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the way it is thought provoking plus interesting infoand introduction.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Julie Schneider
This is an excellent study. If you have ever wanted to unveil the mystery of the Book of Revelation, this is your resource. I taught this to Junior high girls, and they now have a firm grasp of a difficult book. The study is very good at bringing forth cultural, historical, and differing points of view so that those in the study are well rounded in understanding Revelation. Very good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marcos Mercado
I've done a few of the LifeChange series studies and found them to be excellent. I am in the third week of this study on Revelation, and it continues the standard of excellence I've come to expect from LifeChange. Thorough background materials and study notes, along with an approach that emphasizes application, make LifeChange an excellent group study tool!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Catherine Claudio
I really like the Life Change series, bible studies. They are very thorough and thought provoking. I also used this study for the book of James and was very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Revelation, LifeChange Bible Study Series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debbie Stauffer
Our Sunday School class did this study awhile back. I still hear comments about this being the best study ever. As the leader of the class, I found it excellent for challenging adults at different places in their spiritual walk.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.