Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10

Inscripted on sterling silver ring, the Hebrew words I am my beloved's and my beloved is mine is a keepsake design for wedding, anniversary, or any special day. Bestselling ring is beautifully boxed for giving; a unique Christian gift.

Poetic quotation is taken from the Old Testament Book of Song of Solomon 6:3.

Please note:

  • If you are not sure of your ring size, please have your finger professionally sized at a local jeweler.
  • Ring sizes are the same both for men and women. The distinctive feature of a men's ring is the wider width, which will be indicated in the title and description.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 475%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Review 1 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:November 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Elaine from Pennsylvania
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning more about the Jewishness of Yeshua has been wonderful. Wearing a ring with Hebrew Lettering thrills my soul. Especially the meaning: "I Am My Beloved's, My Beloved Is Mine." I am of The Bride of Messiah, awaiting the Marriage Feast of the Lamb. The quality of this ring is great, I am not large in stature, but have arthritic sized knuckles so ordered the size 10 and it is perfect. I like the feel of the solid ring it reminds me to turn to The Lord in Prayer, Praise and Thanksgiving often during my day! Thank You Christian Books for the wonderful items we have to chose from! Love this web site!❤❤❤
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This ring is very beautiful

Date:May 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Qban Pete
Location:Kansas City, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great ring for a man. It is larger in size then what it looks like in the picture. Also, it is very comfortable to wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I love what the symbols on the rings mean.

Date:March 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
moni
Location:South Haven, Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They weren't what i expected. They look totally different in person than they do in the magazine. They look better in the magazine. In the magazine the rings look smaller. When I received them they looked huge. I didn't like that at all. But I am keeping them cause I don't have the time to send them back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is beautiful, inscribed in Hebrew.

Date:February 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kathy
Location:Sturgis, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have received so many compliments on this lovely ring. Since it is inscribed in Hebrew it has stirred up curiosity, led to many questions, and many friendly discussions. Although it is a wide band and very sturdy, it is remarkably comfortable to wear for extended periods of time. I hope others enjoy it as much as I do!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary Peterson
My husband and I ordered these for eachother. We really like the way they fit and feel as well as the meaning behind them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Donna Chisum
Very nice ring. I bought it for my husband to wear as his wedding ring when he is worried that he might damage or lose his original gold and diamond wedding band. He likes it a lot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Suzanne Soares
I love my ring. I had been looking for one like this for quite some time. This is my favorite verse from Song of Solomon. I am so blessed to have people notice it and know with my whole heart devoted to my future husband.I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE THANK YOU SO MUCH
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Steve Warren
I love my new ring... My fiance bought it for me as an engagement ring. The ring is made well and very sturdy. I would wear it as a wedding band. I've only had it for 6 hours and received two nice complements. My princess dedicated Song of Solomon 2:16 to me/us as a memory verse. "I am my beloved's,my beloved is mine" Lord I pray this as our prayer in purity to You and each other, in Jesus Christ Name, Amen......
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sheree H.
This ring is great! I have had many of my friends admiring it and one of my friends wants to purchase one for herself. It is a great conversation piece and as a seminary graduate having studied Hebrew I can pronounce the words as well as translate them. I highly recommend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Adella Creque
As soon as I saw this ring I wanted it. My husband bought it for me and I absolutely love it. People are always asking me what it says and it makes for a great conversation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
My brother gave me this ring for Christmas. I had been wanting it for some time. It is beautiful and a constant reminder to me that I am my Beloved's and He is mine. I love it and gave it a 5 star rating.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.