Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5

Inscripted on sterling silver ring, the Hebrew words I am my beloved's and my beloved is mine is a keepsake design for wedding, anniversary, or any special day. Bestselling ring is beautifully boxed for giving; a unique Christian gift.

Please note:

  • If you are not sure of your ring size, please have your finger professionally sized at a local jeweler.
  • Ring sizes are the same both for men and women. The distinctive feature of a men's ring is the wider width, which will be indicated in the title and description.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
2 out of 367%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Review 1 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lisa Dawson
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband gave me this for our 25th wedding anniversary. I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautfil ring overall

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
bettyboop
Location:albnay georga
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the wrong size-I received a size 9.
had to have a jeweler size it-they did an awesome job in not messing up the scriptue. I liked the jewelry you have and hope to still order mre.thank yu.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This product was not what I expected

Date:November 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sherbear
Location:Orlando
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a woman's ring for my daughter but when it arrived, it has the appearance of a man's ring - very thick, heavy and masqueline looking. The black box that it came in seems old and dusty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Daniela
The ring is absolutely gorgeous! And the message makes it even more special... I recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kerry S
I love this ring! I bought it as a replacement of a ring I lost for promise between God and I, and it's an amazing ring. =)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Frank Franklin
Bought this ring for my bride of 46 years for Valentine's Day, she fell in love with it immediatedly, Thanks for stocking this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sydney
Received this ring for Christmas. I LOVE it!!! My dad was raised as a Othrodox Jew and became a Christian. I grew up with both cultures. Have wanted a ring like this forever. Ring is of GREAT quality and is beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carolee Daroux
I love this ring. It was a gift for Christmas and is sturdy, shiny and fits well. It is a reminder of not only our love but of God's love for his children.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jennifer Deitz
Just received my ring last night and I haven't taken it off since! I love it. Nice heavy weight ring. Good quality. My version of a purity ring.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kimberly Jepsen
looks just like it does in the picture. The ring is nice and thick. Not cheaply made. Would recommend to family and friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 5
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2007
Customer Avatar
Barbara Robinson
My husband gave it to me for Christmas, its means the world to me........It speaks of my First Love, Yeshua and my earthly love, my husband.......
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.