Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9

Inscripted on sterling silver ring, the Hebrew words I am my beloved's and my beloved is mine is a keepsake design for wedding, anniversary, or any special day. Bestselling ring is beautifully boxed for giving; a unique Christian gift.

Poetic quotation is taken from the Old Testament Book of Song of Solomon 6:3.

Please note:

  • If you are not sure of your ring size, please have your finger professionally sized at a local jeweler.
  • Ring sizes are the same both for men and women. The distinctive feature of a men's ring is the wider width, which will be indicated in the title and description.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
3 out of 475%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Review 1 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rainbow
Location:Hammond, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The ring turned my friends finger black and tarnished right away. Not what I expected in quality jewelery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a Beutiful Choice

Date:June 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Christine
Location:Rochester,NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my husband & we were both quite impressed with everything about the ring! I Loved it and so did he!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shoshanna
Location:Livonia, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to have my original wedding band cut off during my pregnancy, and it's taken me 12 years to find one to replace it with. The verse applies to both my husband (31 years), and my savior.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This ring looks beautiful

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
DeeDEE
Location:Wiscondin
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ring carries a wonderful message and was well received by the recipiant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
The KK
This sterling ring is beautiful. Plus it has a substantial 'weight'. The engraving means so very much, and I am reminded every day that the Lord is with me. I wear mine all the time for I do not wish to let it out of my sight for concerns it might go missing. Thank-you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Peter
I was highly satisfied with this item, the picture gives it no justice what so ever. I highly recommend this ring.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christina
I purchased two of these for my husband and I. I love the look of the ring, but do realize before you buy it that it is a thick ring. My husband and I cannot wear it because it is so thick it interferes, and catches on everything.We are getting chains to wear around our neck but I am still disappointed int the design of the ring. It also gets scratched easily. Hope this will help you in your decision. God Bless
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Irene Walent
I love this ring. I did send it back to exchange for a smaller size, but when I get it back, I will wear it always. That from a person that isn't too fond of jewelry! Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kevin Landers
Excellent product. The ring is actually nicer than I thought it would be. Very pretty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ana Marin
I am very happy for your service.I am really happy for the ring. It is very pretty and calls people attention, telling them what it is about.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I Am My Beloved's, Ring, size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kristi
This is a call to the men also...wearing a promise ring to Jesus is not just a girl thing! A lot of the other reviews are from girls saying they liked this ring for themselves, I agree with them...but there is power in a guy standing up and saying I am His and He is mine and I'm not ashamed of that! It takes a real man of God to do that...And what better way to say that then wear a ring that says it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.