Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Carpentree, Inc Jars of Clay Framed Print

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Carpentree, Inc Jars of Clay Framed Print

Gel finish with the look of museum quality original oils, inspirational artistry displays still life in classic art style and Scripture from 2 Corinthians 4:7 You have this treasure in jars of clay to show the all-surpassing power of God. Set in hand-stamped embossed iron frame with copper-rust finish; from the Master's Forge collection of fine decor; 26" x 34".
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Review 1 for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:July 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Larik
Jars of Clay Framed Print
Gel finish with the look of museum quality original oils, inspirational artistry displays still life in classic art style and Scripture from 2 Corinthians 4:7 You have this treasure in jars of clay to show the all-surpassing power of God. Set in hand-stamped embossed iron frame with copper-rust finish; from the Master's Forge collection of fine decor; 26" x 34".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lovely but flawed

Date:April 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
meamesy
Location:Portsmouth, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User submitted photo
I LOVE this picture and it's PERFECT for where I wanted to place it…above the sofa in the den, on a light colored wall. However when you look at it from a certain angle you can see a flaw at the top of the picture where it looks like the surface material is pulling away from the picture itself, whatever they coated it with. It's not enough for me to return (too much hassle), but disappointing, none the less. THe frame is very unique, and goes very well with the ceiling fan , same kind of detail. Overall I'm very pleased with it, other than that one flaw.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Print!

Date:April 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
PB Bananas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this framed print shortly after repainting our living room and it looks stunning over our couch! Love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Susan Adams
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just recently remodeled our living room after many years of needing to. I wanted one special piece to place above the couch which is the main focal point when the front door is opened. The colors, size, and subject of the print were the perfect thing for the spot. The scripture was an added bonus. I felt almost like I was receiving a gift from God himself when it arrived on my doorstep.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
me123
Location:dallas oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Much darker than anticipated. Will probably redo the frame in a lighter color, probably wood. Was disappointed that the frame was all metal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
blessed
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
overall the picture is gorgeous, however it arrived a little bent and therefore it doesn't hang like it should. not sure where the defect occured.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a beautiful picture.

Date:November 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jill
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded my expectations, looks great in my living room
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Phyllis Neuenfeldt
This framed print is absolutely beautiful! The first few days after it was hung in my great room, I couldn't keep from looking at it. The colors are rich and perfect for my setting. The verse is so very inspirational. And the price was incredibly reasonable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Vicki Angeli
Bought as gift and recipient loved it. It is of good quality and very attractive.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jars of Clay Framed Print
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beth
This picture is absolutely beautiful! The colors are true to the picture shown. Adds so much to my decor.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.