Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for White Dove Designs Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large

White Dove Designs Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large

Fashion Bible cover in classy burgundy poly features bold and colorful circles design. Practical features include an exterior zippered pocket with embossed ichthus pull, sturdy spine handle, and fully lined Bible compartment with pen loop and ribbon marker. Extra large size fits Bibles up to 9.75" x 6.75" x 1.75".

Also available monogrammed in complimentary embroidered thread.

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large
Review 1 for Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bonito y espacioso

Date:July 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jenf
Location:Dominican Republic
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compré este covertor de regalo a mi hermana. Es muy colorida, pero los colores son suaves. A mi hermana le gusta mucho y lo usa diariamente. Le sirvió perfectamente a su biblia que es tamaño 9.5. Ha sido uno de los regalos mas gratificantes de mi vida, puesto que le ha servido para mucho y lo mas importante, llenó sus expectativas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!!

Date:May 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
wmp414
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bible cover at a great price! Love it! Recommended it to a friend and she purchased one too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chrissy
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met my expectations, has has really helped to simplfy my Sunday mornings since I can put my tithe money and id in the little zipper pocket so I no longer have to carry a purse.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

size guideline deceiving

Date:May 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
mholloman
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
On the site, it recommended ordering larger because they ran small. I didn't find that to be the case. I usually carry a notebook in mine. I still have plenty of room. Without the notebook, my bible is lost in that cover. I liked the print, the construction, etc. just fine. I just wouldn't go bigger in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
dragonfly98
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! I would recommend this product to other people.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:January 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
mother of two
Location:Clinton, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bible case is just as beautiful in person as it is online. My daughter loves it. She had been asking for this case for a long time and I never ordered it because sometimes the actual product doesnt look the same as online. My daughter is very happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbara Irizarry
My 13 year old daughter absolutely loved the colorful and modern design on this cover. Now instead of hiding her Bible she's proud to show it off and most importantly she always remembers to take it along.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Colorful Circles Bible Cover, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Julie
There is plenty of room for my Bible and my small notebook. The colors are not as bright as the picture shows.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.