Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zondervan King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel

Zondervan King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel

Complete with study helps and tools, the King James Version Thinline Bible goes wherever you do. Measuring less than an inch thick, its manageable size makes it easy to carry along in a tote bag, briefcase, or glove compartment. Sure to be a favorite for personal use as well as for gift giving.

Features include
  • Easily readable setting
  • KJV concordance
  • 8 pages of full-color maps to enhance Bible study
  • Presentation page for gift giving
  • Words of Christ in red
  • Ribbon marker
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Review 1 for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
deartwo
Location:Port St Lucie, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bible, gave as a gift and I will give the same again. Awesome!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sonnie
Location:Michigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The print is large enough for me to read and it is the type of bible my church uses. My other one never matched what the preacher was saying, at the end of the verse, it would connect with my bible but, not exactly. My old bible was wearing out and this one looks like it but, the new one is the type that my church uses. Thanks so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
BYTHEWAY46
Location:new jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am very happy with this bible,the large print is easy to read,and it has a concordance.It comes with it's own bookmark,and the gold monogramming is really nice.I was a little dissapointed to find out there are no maps as promissed,but over all I am very happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Demylo
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent products and prices from an excellent christian website!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mr C
Location:Richlands, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was all I expected, except the print that is usually in Red was not. Otherwise it was beautiful. The highliters are super can't, find these in stores. The prices are super.
Thank you very much
Rev. Cleo e. Jones
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:January 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Seth Asbury
Age:Under 18
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Bible is great! The leather is nice. The words are large. Everything thing is perfect except for the size of the Bible. Its not meant for a little boy. It is too big. Other than the size, it was perfect!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Geri61
Location:Mountain View, AR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For this price the Bible is of a good quality. My husband was very pleased with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

CHANGES

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
GADHOUSER
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It states it is King James but it does not state what
year of the king James revision and makes changes.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anne Haas
Very nice sized Bible and flexible too. I would only wish that there were reference verses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for King James Version Thinline Bible, Large Print, Italian Duo-Tone &#153, Burgundy/Carmel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pastor W.Golden
Easy 2 carry,read,and study.A real pleasure 2 own.would rec.2 anyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.