Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Gift Exclusive Product A Time For Peace, Small Flag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Gift Exclusive Product A Time For Peace, Small Flag

Applique flag in soft wintry blue is bordered in embroideredmessage A Time for Peace, accented with oversized white snowflake on dotted background. Fashioned of 100% nylon, durable and weather resistant, with message repeated on both sides. For indoor or outdoor decor; home, school, church or business display. Created exclusively for the GiftCollection at Christianbook.com. 12" x 16".
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 1292%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Review 1 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great quality and great price

Date:July 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
mr ed
Location:Cridersville, ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thi flag will look great in our front garden, The snow flake is a reminder of the uniqueness of God, plan.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This flag seems very durable.

Date:June 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cooky
Location:West Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag seems durable enough to withstand harsh winters of snow, ice, and strong winds. The flag itself is also prettier than it appears on the website...a perfect winter garden flag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:May 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
JrBish
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Flag was pictured with flag pole, but were not sent with one. I purchased them as gifts, but could not give them because there is nothing to hang them on. I would have sent them back, but too expensive, so now I am stuck with 5 flags.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Date:March 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sal1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is even better than I expected. It is a "Peaceful" looking flag. I have ordered two more to give as early Christmas gifts this year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Robyn
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly what I expected. Good value! Just a warning...does not come with flag holder!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My wife loves these flags!

Date:December 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
John Wojtowicz
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife has purchased numerous flags from CBD that give a great message when people come to our front door. The quality is very good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Vibrant color!!

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ms Regie
Location:Airville, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color shade on this flag! The simple design is very pleasing to look at too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great quality

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Roxanne Griffith-Wolfe
Location:Fremont, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love all of the flags that I get from CBD! They are always well made, especially the appliqued colorful and the best price! Thanks for a great gift idea!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a good flag to fly after christmas

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Noni
Location:Susanville, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for an after the Christmas holiday flag when we still had snow on the ground and this one is exactly what I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This flag is lovely

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sunny
Location:Tennessee
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It is a simple reminder to me of the joys of the winter season.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super value!

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Glorybee
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several flags from CBD -- I used to be in the "Flag Club" and purchase flags monthly. I love every one of them and highly recommend them. I have found no better value anywhere.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful flag for the Christmas season

Date:December 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barb
Location:Minnesota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful flag. Great message for the Christmas season.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bobbie Yoder
Pretty blue flag to brighten up any winter landscape in the drab part of winter and will stand up to winter winds by its sturdy nylon construction. The saying "A Time For Peace" on the flag is a reminder of how we need to live our lives.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jacqui Ruest
All the flags I have received from CBD have been beautiful and durable. Although I am happy the snows have finally stopped in New England, I will look forward to displaying my snowflake flag next winter. Maybe even in August to remind us not to complain about the heat!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for A Time For Peace, Small Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mary Bevacqua
A quality flag that will last a long time. It will be used between Christmas and Springtime.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.