Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cbd Gift Exclusive Product New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Cbd Gift Exclusive Product New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag

Lush magnolia blossom with butterfly accent is featured on crisp applique flag, half purple and half spring green. White lettering stands out in a bold message of faith New Life in Christ. A contemporary spring motif for home or church display, fashioned of 100% durable nylon for indoor or outdoor use; 28" x 44"; created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Review 1 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Colors and High Quality

Date:March 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
A Follower
Location:Upstate, New York
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Christian flags are a great way to let the world know how we feel about Our Lord. They are high quality for the money and seem to stand up well outdoors. I love them. God Bless.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful banner. Bright colors and good quality.

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Annie
Location:Dennis, KS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our church needed some new life. This and other banners bought will brighten up our church. Thanks!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VIVID COLORS/PURPLE SETS IT OFF

Date:September 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Michael Eckman
Location:Lexington SC
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL FLAG~~
JUST AS THE CONE BRINGS FORTH A "NEW LIFE" WITH THE MAGNOLIA BLOOM, IT IS INDEED, A NEW LIFE IN CHRIST!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
William Mcfadyen
Location:Center Conway NH
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I choose to display this flag so everyone who sees it will know that I am a believer in Jesus Christ and I am proud to be a follower of Him. As I have found with all of your banners, they are of good quality and resist fading as best as could be expected.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

Date:July 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
tita
Location:trenton,new jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product was big enough to hang in the santuary;looks beautiful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality!

Date:June 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Caroline
Location:Shafter,CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love having Christian flags flying so me neighbors can see them. I loved mine so much that the above order is for gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These flags are always great quality...

Date:May 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
James Jackson
Location:southern Indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are always great quality and I am proud to display them. They last through all kinds of weather and last from year to year !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CBD flags are excellent!

Date:May 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this flag just like the rest I have ordered through CBD. I couldn't pass up the sale price that I got them at!! This flag is BIG and the colors are absolutely gorgeous. I plan on gifting this to an artistic friend. She is going to love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful, beautiful flag!

Date:May 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Terry
Location:Louisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before ordering the flag, I was not sure about the quality, but when it arrived, it far exceeded my expectation! It is a well-made, vibrantly colored flag. I actually ordered 3 different ones and they all are beautiful! This one is my favorite, though. Love hanging them on my front porch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

BRIGHT AND COLORFUL!

Date:May 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
chazkat
Location:Southeast Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the presentation and message which is a wonderful SILENT witness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a lovely flag!

Date:April 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Melanie Palmer
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always love the flags I order from CBD. I put them out in different seasons as a witness in my neighborhood. They hold up very very well, even in bright hot Georgia sun! This flag is perfect for when my magnolias bloom. I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful design and colors!

Date:April 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
riversprite
Location:Bossier City, LA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful flag. It can be easily seen and understood from quite a distance. The colors are so rich.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very colorful flag

Date:April 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
David Greeb
Location:Wausau, WI
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The flag can be seen on both sides...some flags have only one side for viewing. This flag will look very nice in a front yard flower garden.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Peggy
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The flag arrived very promptly, wrapped securely and in very good condition. It flies proudly over my front steps telling all the world that there is new life in Christ. I even posted a picture of it on my Facebook wall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice choice of products

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sunny
Location:Concord, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good products. I like this website. Arrived nicely
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's gorgeous & it makes a testimony to Jesus

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pamie
Location:Johns Island, SC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is beautiful and it's message is the truth: New Life in Christ. It is a witness in our neighborhood.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
beverlywestern
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The flag was large and only cost like $4. Excellent sale. Held up during strong winds and is of excellent quality. Bright color just like the picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An extremely well-made flag

Date:April 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nenibear
Location:Morgantown, WV
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe the quality of the fabric and embroidery for such a great price. The colors and design pattern are beautiful and will look extremely lovely hanging in our church sanctuary. I was so very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tomato Man
Location:Tallahassee FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked the fact that the wording is sewn on both sides which sets it apart from the run of the mill banners.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Life in Christ (magnolia), Large Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful quality & fabulous price !

Date:March 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
gomama
Location:north haledon nj
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this flag is wonderful ! it is important to me to display flags that express the reason for every season !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>