Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag

CBD Exclusive The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag

Words of praise are embroidered on our early Fall applique flag, with oversized autumn leaves appliqued on our large size decorator flag. The earth is full of His glory!

Durable 100% nylon for indoor or outdoor use; design is viewable on both sides. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com. 28" x 44".

Average Customer Rating:
4.903 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Review 1 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful !

Date:October 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Faith Howe
Location:Lawrenceville, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this flag. It is the perfect fall flag ! Great quality and price !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice banners and great quality.

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Annie
Location:Dennis, KS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking, bright and colorful banner. Just what we needed to give us a facelift. Thanks!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Several have commented on the beauty of this.

Date:November 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jim4
Location:Dubois, WY
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
It is too bad you don't like my nickname but the banner was good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful!!

Date:October 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Patricia Fyock
Location:Windber, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful flag, was very impressed with the quality of this flag. I priced flags in a store in my area and they were of such poor quality and the price was more. The biggest Plus is it lifts up our God!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
clarkfam
Location:Conroe, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the fall leaves, writing is hard to read from distance, should be bolder. Overall loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shelly
Pretty flag & durable flag w/Gospel message & not a Law message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pamela Tietze
Location:Somerset, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love changing my flag wih the season . . . and for that reason, I need some sturdy flags with a message of hope. This flag gives both!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joy Amick
This eye-catching, cheery, enchanting, radiant flag brings out the appeal, attraction and awesomeness of the autumnal harvest season with its striking, stunning and charming display of seasonal leaves against a butterscotch background. The Biblical spiritual wording sends a magnificent but subtle divine message.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Caroline Becker
Your applique flags are great. We live in a 100 year old house and we have a schedule on our calendar for the rotation of flags. We were lacking in something for Fall prior to Halloween. So this Fall flag made a terrific addition to our collection and we put it up last week to celebrate Fall. Excellent product quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Baniszeski
Absolutely beautiful flag for Fall through Thanksgiving seasons. The workmanship, design and fabric are of very good quality. I would recommend this to anyone, expecially at this price. It is well worth the $21.99 and a REAL bargain at the sale price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
George Olmos
Great Lawn flag and the price of 4.99 was well worth it! Life is great with Jesus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robyn Zwolinski
This is the third or fourth flag I've ordered from Christianbooks.com and I'm so pleased with it, just as I have been with the others. The quality is very good. The flag is two sided and easy to read. And the price is so affordable. I will continue to buy flags from you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lisa Matthews
I ordered 2 of these - one for myself and one for my mom. We both loved them. The flag is made of quality material, not thin or cheap, and the colors are bright. Cannot wait till fall to put this up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Laurie Schmidt
Really a nice flag at an excellent price. It is a special way to welcome everyone into our property.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Greg Bibler
A simple yet wonderful addition to our fall decor. It's study construction means we shall be enjoying the eye-catching colors for years to come!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Phyllis Grantham
The quality of these flags are excellent. And so different from what you'd buy in a store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Julia Timko
the flag is a nice display of vivid colors to remind those who view it that "The Earth Is Full of His Glory
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Liza Kaye Taylor
I have several Christian Flags. I love all of them. This one is going to look beautiful hanging outside with my other harvest decorations. It is great for a starter flag or an addition to your collection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Heartbeat Pregnancy Center
Love this flag. I only wish the print was a little larger, however, so it could be read from the street more easily. Beautiful colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The Earth Is Full of His Glory, Large FLag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deb Moser
Love this flag! One of my favorites. Colors are beautiful and great for fall. Got lots of great compliments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>