Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)

CBD Exclusive Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)

Clear acrylic tumbler with straw is trimmed with uplifting words from Scripture and bright contemporary graphics.17-ounce cup with convenient twist-off lid keeps a refreshing cold drink within reach at home, at work, or on the go. Eco-friendly, reusable alternative to disposable paper cup; generous in size; 4" diameter at the top, 6.25" tall. Just right for most car and truck cupholders.

Pretty bird and floral design with scripted sentiment Praise the Lord! and verse from Psalm 149:1 Sing to the Lord a new song. Boxed.

Botanical motif; not for microwave use; safe for dishwasher; BPA free; double-walled for added insulation of your cold drink. Not for hot beverages.

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 out of 2095%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Review 1 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Colorful gift

Date:December 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
SPhilly3
Location:Philadelphia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this to a friend for giving me rides to a woman's group. She used it while we were there and got several questions on where she got it. Nice colors, scripture, and screw on lid.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty and Sturdy

Date:August 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
childofgod
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very sturdy plastic cup and also very pretty. Very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PTL Travel Cup

Date:July 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Revzlady
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cup was great for our cruise. Didn't have to use the little cups provided by the ship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great product!

Date:May 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
believerinnebraska
Location:Somewhwere in Nebraska
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This glass is a great conversation-starter to share my faith in Christ, as well as being pretty and practical. I have already had several compliments when I use this glass at work. People like the positive message, and it allows me to keep fresh water by my side at all times.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful product; excellent value!

Date:January 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jenni C
Location:Akron, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this tumbler for my mom for Christmas, and she loves it! The artwork is beautiful and the verse is perfect, too! The quality is exellent -- just what I've come to expect from CBD.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gloria
Location:Fort Worth Tx
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I am in a wheelchair and this tumbler fit my cup holder perfect and the double wall keeps wetness from messing up a lot.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!!!

Date:August 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
relax now
Location:Corinth, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful litle gift to give. I will definitely buy more. The graphics are wonderful!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jezzie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a beautiful way to start my day at the gym or to relax. It is a fantastic price for such an artistic cup.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift.

Date:June 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Raquel
Location:Kentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This made a great gift for my secret sister, really cute.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:June 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wanda
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 4 of these and everyone I've given them to just loves them. It's hard to find a Christian themed insulated cup that is such good quality and price. Thanks again CBD! You guys do an awesome job.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great gifts for teachers/care givers.

Date:May 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
GTownTNMom
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very well received gift as it was unique and very thoughtful for my daughters Mother's Day Out care givers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
mtfb
Location:Cropseyville NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so glad i got this, so I can enjoy it this Summer
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty and good quality

Date:April 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Summer Kutz
Location:USA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for myself (and a different one for a friend) and we both love them! The screw on lid seals it well and the straw has a little plastic ring that keeps it from pulling out the top. Very beautiful designs and verses! My kids keep drinking out of mom's cup now.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than expected

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
jkl337
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very impressed by the quality of this product. And it was very pretty.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy

Date:December 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Patty Hough
Location:Peculiar, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful gift. Should have bought one for me! Great price too!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and works great!

Date:December 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katchias
Location:Katy, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend just loved her cup that I gave her for Christmas! I'm glad I bought 4 of them and that I was able to share. They've been a great hit with everyone!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:December 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
PatriciaJane
Location:Edmonton, AB
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Great quality product for the price! Gave it as a gift and they were so delighted with it that they asked where I bought it from since they wanted to buy some extra as gifts themselves.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty and Practical

Date:November 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sabrina Nord
Location:Valencia, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will be giving these tumblers as a gift to the volunteers at my church nursery. They are very pretty and practical.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
libby
Location:chipley, florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i ordered several of these for gifts. They are very sturdy and I feel the quality is very good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Praise the Lord! (Psalm 149:1)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
kjafs
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this producted for on the go situations but with the open straw, drinks can easily spill out.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.